Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D8RR 1. dag

Mål 1,9 km

13717Ida MelenderRaJu12:07
23723Hilla PitkänenJRV12:12+5
33702Wilma HaapasaloPohjant12:56+49
43711Emmi KiljunenRaVa14:16+2:09
53713Iita-Mari KähkönenKuPe14:23+2:16
63722Elsa NäpänkangasEsSu14:32+2:25
73703Marika HaverinenKaSu14:52+2:45
83701Anna GomanVePo15:19+3:12
93715Venla LiukkaKR15:47+3:40
103735Pauliina TilliLynx16:18+4:11
113726Roosa RiikolaYlikNM16:45+4:38
123741Venla VenetjokiHimU16:54+4:47
133730Venla SalonenRR16:56+4:49
143705Ida HeikkinenVeVe17:02+4:55
153742Venla ViippolaOuTa17:09+5:02
163736Iida LaineKoS17:13+5:06
173716Reeta MalmlundKooVee17:22+5:15
183727Nora RiitaojaLLL17:32+5:25
193725Riina RiikolaYlikNM17:44+5:37
203710Henna-Riina KatajamäkiSuJu17:47+5:40
213709Ida IsolähteenmäkiLLL18:27+6:20
223714Milla KärkkäinenMU18:38+6:31
233721Heini NivaLaiVe20:18+8:11
243712Ella KokkinenJRV20:21+8:14
253720Mariia MärsynahoPuolRy20:29+8:22
263718Oona MustonenHS21:47+9:40
273700Elina EspoSipRa21:54+9:47
283733Juulia TalaHS22:10+10:03
293704Matilda HavukorpiDelta23:01+10:54
303719Ellen MäntyläHU23:04+10:57
313743Pinja YlikangasHimU23:55+11:48
323737Nea PussinenRaKaS24:27+12:20
333728Nea RonkainenPohjant25:34+13:27
343707Mari HeinonenKangSK26:31+14:24
353708Saana HänninenViPa26:38+14:31
363732Emilia TalaHS26:58+14:51
373731Hilla SivillS-JKL27:35+15:28
383729Linda SainioKangSK28:03+15:56
393706Julianna HeikkinenDelta39:07+27:00
403699Ella EricssonLynx1:05:22+53:15
3734Eeva TeeriahoRasTiimiej startad
3724Saana PortimojärviOHej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English