Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D8RR 1. dag

Mellantid

13717Ida MelenderRaJu11:45
23723Hilla PitkänenJRV11:46+1
33702Wilma HaapasaloPohjant12:32+47
43711Emmi KiljunenRaVa13:49+2:04
53713Iita-Mari KähkönenKuPe13:57+2:12
63722Elsa NäpänkangasEsSu14:03+2:18
73703Marika HaverinenKaSu14:26+2:41
83701Anna GomanVePo14:45+3:00
93715Venla LiukkaKR15:14+3:29
103735Pauliina TilliLynx15:44+3:59
113726Roosa RiikolaYlikNM16:21+4:36
123730Venla SalonenRR16:23+4:38
133732Emilia TalaHS16:30+4:45
143741Venla VenetjokiHimU16:31+4:46
153705Ida HeikkinenVeVe16:36+4:51
163742Venla ViippolaOuTa16:44+4:59
173736Iida LaineKoS16:47+5:02
183716Reeta MalmlundKooVee16:54+5:09
193727Nora RiitaojaLLL17:08+5:23
203710Henna-Riina KatajamäkiSuJu17:17+5:32
213725Riina RiikolaYlikNM17:20+5:35
223709Ida IsolähteenmäkiLLL18:02+6:17
233714Milla KärkkäinenMU18:16+6:31
243721Heini NivaLaiVe19:47+8:02
253712Ella KokkinenJRV19:59+8:14
263720Mariia MärsynahoPuolRy20:02+8:17
273718Oona MustonenHS21:25+9:40
283700Elina EspoSipRa21:32+9:47
293733Juulia TalaHS21:37+9:52
303719Ellen MäntyläHU22:34+10:49
313704Matilda HavukorpiDelta22:35+10:50
323743Pinja YlikangasHimU23:30+11:45
333737Nea PussinenRaKaS23:58+12:13
343728Nea RonkainenPohjant25:07+13:22
353707Mari HeinonenKangSK26:03+14:18
363708Saana HänninenViPa26:05+14:20
373731Hilla SivillS-JKL26:58+15:13
383729Linda SainioKangSK27:25+15:40
393706Julianna HeikkinenDelta38:43+26:58
403699Ella EricssonLynx1:04:46+53:01
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English