Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

D9RR 2. dag

Mellantid

13653Jenni OvaskaLuuRa12:26
23645Kaisa KlemettinenS-JKL13:52+1:26
33639Laura HeikkinenLaiVe16:15+3:49
43652Sanni OikkonenOH16:44+4:18
53655Venla TaulavuoriAlatPi17:01+4:35
63638Emmi ErkkiläSalRe17:16+4:50
73659Lotta VälkkiKooVee17:21+4:55
83640Siina HeiskanenKalske18:00+5:34
93649Aino-Maria LinnaOuHu18:33+6:07
103642Venla JaatinenHaHe18:44+6:18
113641Suvi-Tuulia HolappaYlikNM20:14+7:48
123651Aino NäpänkangasEsSu22:48+10:22
133654Verna SeppänenKaSu23:14+10:48
143643Kristel KalveESTEST23:15+10:49
153656Roosa LaineKoS23:32+11:06
163644Elisa KiljunenRaVa24:49+12:23
173646Oona KuosmanenKaSu27:29+15:03
183647Siina KuuselaEE34:59+22:33
193650Enni MakkonenKR36:15+23:49
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English