Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 2. dag

Mål 2,5 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHS9:21
23540Roni-Ville RissanenSonPa9:57+36
33537Juuso PernuOuTa10:07+46
43557Aapo ViippolaOuTa10:17+56
53538Peetu RantalaKoS10:58+1:37
63542Matias SalonenRR11:01+1:40
73544Konsta SipiläinenS-JKL11:12+1:51
83511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS11:20+1:59
93539Atte ReunanenTP12:04+2:43
103521Arttu KorpelaLoJa12:26+3:05
113527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUS12:31+3:10
123531Konsta MäntyläLynx13:03+3:42
133497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaaSu13:16+3:55
143513Otto JugaKeU13:21+4:00
153498Aaro AngerpuroHS13:31+4:10
163516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS13:35+4:14
173500Rasmus EkströmMSParma13:36+4:15
183520Eemi KonttilaKooVee13:38+4:17
193510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL13:40+4:19
203523Otto LatvalaAlajA13:50+4:29
213543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS13:59+4:38
223541Joni RönnemaaSiiRa14:01+4:40
233505Akseli HietaojaDelta14:02+4:41
243547Joni ToivoKaSu14:23+5:02
253536Arttu PaakkiNivU14:50+5:29
263525Arttu LukkariSoJy15:03+5:42
273519Niko KontinenNavi15:07+5:46
283502Hannu HaapamäkiKK-V15:38+6:17
293533Juho MäättäOH15:50+6:29
303506Joona HolappaVePo15:59+6:38
313514Juho JuuruspolviOH16:02+6:41
323524Elias LiukkaKR16:10+6:49
333499Mikael AutioKaRa17:06+7:45
343526Verneri MattilaHS17:09+7:48
353529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS17:36+8:15
363532Oliver MäntyläHU18:14+8:53
373548Tuomas UusitaloEsAk18:36+9:15
383503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVePo19:29+10:08
3509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi19:29+10:08
403530Valtteri MäkeläPoRa19:30+10:09
413534Onni OjaYlivKu20:24+11:03
423515Fredrik KamppinenSV21:34+12:13
433501Leo GranbergFemman22:35+13:14
443507Tomi HolappaYlikNM22:40+13:19
453528Lenni MiikkiSKVuoksi22:48+13:27
463512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK25:07+15:46
473556Tuomas VallittuJRV25:51+16:30
483504Eemeli HeinoRiSu27:37+18:16
493545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi31:33+22:12
503517Jussi KetoluotoKaSu44:38+35:17
3522Konsta KärkkäinenMUbröt
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English