Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 2. dag

Mellantid

13535Veeti OtsamoHS9:03
23537Juuso PernuOuTa9:50+47
33557Aapo ViippolaOuTa9:59+56
43538Peetu RantalaKoS10:41+1:38
53542Matias SalonenRR10:43+1:40
63544Konsta SipiläinenS-JKL10:51+1:48
73511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS10:57+1:54
83539Atte ReunanenTP11:42+2:39
93521Arttu KorpelaLoJa12:07+3:04
103527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUS12:10+3:07
113531Konsta MäntyläLynx12:43+3:40
123497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaaSu12:54+3:51
133513Otto JugaKeU13:00+3:57
143498Aaro AngerpuroHS13:08+4:05
153500Rasmus EkströmMSParma13:13+4:10
163516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS13:14+4:11
173520Eemi KonttilaKooVee13:17+4:14
183510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL13:19+4:16
193523Otto LatvalaAlajA13:30+4:27
203543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS13:31+4:28
213541Joni RönnemaaSiiRa13:41+4:38
223505Akseli HietaojaDelta13:44+4:41
233547Joni ToivoKaSu14:01+4:58
243536Arttu PaakkiNivU14:31+5:28
253525Arttu LukkariSoJy14:41+5:38
263519Niko KontinenNavi14:44+5:41
273512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK14:49+5:46
283502Hannu HaapamäkiKK-V15:17+6:14
293533Juho MäättäOH15:29+6:26
303506Joona HolappaVePo15:34+6:31
313514Juho JuuruspolviOH15:42+6:39
323524Elias LiukkaKR15:50+6:47
333499Mikael AutioKaRa16:43+7:40
343526Verneri MattilaHS16:49+7:46
353529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS17:05+8:02
363532Oliver MäntyläHU17:52+8:49
373548Tuomas UusitaloEsAk18:14+9:11
383503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVePo19:05+10:02
393509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi19:06+10:03
403530Valtteri MäkeläPoRa19:07+10:04
413534Onni OjaYlivKu20:01+10:58
423515Fredrik KamppinenSV21:14+12:11
433501Leo GranbergFemman22:10+13:07
443528Lenni MiikkiSKVuoksi22:16+13:13
453507Tomi HolappaYlikNM22:18+13:15
463556Tuomas VallittuJRV25:29+16:26
473504Eemeli HeinoRiSu27:16+18:13
483545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi31:11+22:08
493517Jussi KetoluotoKaSu44:12+35:09
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English