Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H10RR 4. dag

Mål 2,7 km

13535Veeti OtsamoHS12:22
23557Aapo ViippolaOuTa12:30+8
33542Matias SalonenRR13:25+1:03
43511Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS13:28+1:06
3544Konsta SipiläinenS-JKL13:28+1:06
63522Konsta KärkkäinenMU13:33+1:11
73539Atte ReunanenTP14:27+2:05
83531Konsta MäntyläLynx14:41+2:19
93538Peetu RantalaKoS14:46+2:24
103500Rasmus EkströmMSParma15:06+2:44
113545Kalle TiittoRasTiimi15:17+2:55
123498Aaro AngerpuroHS15:19+2:57
133524Elias LiukkaKR15:21+2:59
143512Jeremias JoutsensaariKangSK15:23+3:01
153513Otto JugaKeU16:12+3:50
3510Atte IsolähteenmäkiLLL16:12+3:50
173515Fredrik KamppinenSV16:43+4:21
183497Olli Ala-HonkolaVaaSu16:45+4:23
193537Juuso PernuOuTa16:48+4:26
203534Onni OjaYlivKu16:49+4:27
213533Juho MäättäOH17:06+4:44
223536Arttu PaakkiNivU17:08+4:46
233543Vsevolod SelkovJuventa-LNRUS17:13+4:51
243521Arttu KorpelaLoJa17:18+4:56
253516Maxim KarpelsonSt:-PetersRUS17:20+4:58
263520Eemi KonttilaKooVee17:46+5:24
273526Verneri MattilaHS18:00+5:38
283514Juho JuuruspolviOH18:09+5:47
293505Akseli HietaojaDelta18:45+6:23
303541Joni RönnemaaSiiRa19:59+7:37
313506Joona HolappaVePo20:26+8:04
323548Tuomas UusitaloEsAk20:32+8:10
333529Valery MikhailovSt:-PetersRUS20:39+8:17
343547Joni ToivoKaSu20:46+8:24
353502Hannu HaapamäkiKK-V20:54+8:32
363528Lenni MiikkiSKVuoksi21:02+8:40
373523Otto LatvalaAlajA21:07+8:45
3504Eemeli HeinoRiSu21:07+8:45
393519Niko KontinenNavi21:20+8:58
403503Rasmus-Wille HankaniemiVePo22:04+9:42
413517Jussi KetoluotoKaSu22:37+10:15
423540Roni-Ville RissanenSonPa22:49+10:27
433525Arttu LukkariSoJy23:24+11:02
443509Robert HyvönenRasTiimi23:25+11:03
453530Valtteri MäkeläPoRa23:27+11:05
463507Tomi HolappaYlikNM25:30+13:08
473501Leo GranbergFemman25:42+13:20
483556Tuomas VallittuJRV25:55+13:33
493532Oliver MäntyläHU28:44+16:22
3527Daniil MelnitskiyNordWestRUSdisk
3499Mikael AutioKaRaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English