Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H16E 3. dag

Mellantid 2,0 km

1225Kristian KannusKangSK12:07
2228Dmitry PolyakovNordWestRUS14:06+1:59
3227Tomi NärväSuJu14:07+2:00
4229Jussi UittoRaJu14:17+2:10
5224Aleksi TuovinenKuoSu14:22+2:15
6254Jarkko HänninenDelta14:39+2:32
7238Lauri SimiläSKVuoksi15:07+3:00
8234Alexander ZamchiyNordWestRUS15:20+3:13
9253Tatu LeirimaaRaVa15:24+3:17
10230Panu KangasHS16:05+3:58
247Vitaly ChabanNorthernWiRUS16:05+3:58
12251Karo SaarinenKangSK16:06+3:59
13239Ville ParkkinenPohjant16:09+4:02
14231Eeli ViholainenS-JKL16:26+4:19
233Heikki VirekunnasTP16:26+4:19
16241Tuomo StenbergMSParma16:30+4:23
17246Jussi ManninenMU16:32+4:25
18282Aleksi SimolaEsSu16:33+4:26
19252Toni VuorinenEsSu16:42+4:35
20235Vili VirkkiHlS16:53+4:46
21260Markus RäsänenNilsNu17:14+5:07
22248Lauri HyttinenRastiE417:16+5:09
23243Timo MoisanderKangSK17:25+5:18
24245Juho NissiAngA17:33+5:26
25271Juuso MäkeläAlajA17:36+5:29
26237Tommi OksanenHS17:41+5:34
27232Santeri SainioKangSK17:46+5:39
28250Juuso TupitsaKeU17:53+5:46
29262Paavo RantalaKoS18:05+5:58
30244Miika KirmulaAngA18:06+5:59
256Topias PeltonenIPR18:06+5:59
32242Lauri ValkonenIHR18:22+6:15
268Niko NissinenPohjant18:22+6:15
34266Atte LahtinenHS19:11+7:04
35270Oskari ValkamoKooVee19:24+7:17
36258Juho LahtinenIHR19:30+7:23
37236Jere SipponenPR20:22+8:15
38263Santeri AikioKEV20:34+8:27
39264Lauri LaasanenLaihLu20:58+8:51
40274Peetu MattolaHaapavU21:06+8:59
41249Eetu SavolainenSiiRa21:34+9:27
42255Pekka LammiHS22:20+10:13
43267Atte MäkeläHlS22:50+10:43
44240Teemu TernolaHlS23:30+11:23
45257Toni MäntyläLynx23:40+11:33
46259Christian KronbergFemman23:51+11:44
47276Matias PurolaAlajA24:16+12:09
48265Janne KukkonenRasPi24:35+12:28
49280Konsta VanhanenPohjant24:40+12:33
50261Samuli TurunenSonPa25:11+13:04
51272Juho SaariPoRa25:37+13:30
52273Jirli KorhonenKuoSu25:54+13:47
53277Aku ViitanenTVV28:16+16:09
54278Heikki RavaskaHaapavU28:18+16:11
55269Juho RahkoLaiVe35:42+23:35
56275Teemu TauriainenKEV39:58+27:51
57279Arttu KaakinenSKVuoksi40:58+28:51
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English