Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 1. dag

Mellantid

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe9:40
23662Niklas EkströmMSParma9:57+17
33668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu10:34+54
43682Eetu PetreliusOH11:02+1:22
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS11:15+1:35
63675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu11:53+2:13
73676Eero MannulaSalRe12:11+2:31
83663Casper FingerroosMSParma12:24+2:44
93660Iivo AngerpuroHS12:30+2:50
103687Elias SopoKuoSu12:31+2:51
113671Seeti KyllönenKuPe12:40+3:00
123667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM12:57+3:17
133666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa13:38+3:58
143678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi14:00+4:20
153684Antti ReimanAngA14:04+4:24
163680Severi OikkonenOH14:28+4:48
173692Topias UusitaloEsAk14:32+4:52
183698Akseli ViitanenTVV14:43+5:03
193690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK14:55+5:15
203673Matti LaasanenLaihLu15:09+5:29
213689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS15:32+5:52
223665Mauno HavukorpiDelta15:33+5:53
233677Karim MbembelaLynx16:28+6:48
243686Saku SalovaaraPohjant17:28+7:48
253688Taneli TeiniRaLu18:17+8:37
3674Mitri LerssiKPV18:17+8:37
273664Otto HaatajaOH18:28+8:48
283681Arttu PartanenRaus18:43+9:03
293669Akseli KonttilaKooVee19:50+10:10
303679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa20:09+10:29
313685Tomi SaariLLL21:38+11:58
323661Anton BackmanKronan24:23+14:43
333670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu44:12+34:32
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English