Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 2. dag

Mål 2,0 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe9:58
23675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu10:57+59
33682Eetu PetreliusOH12:09+2:11
43678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi12:56+2:58
53668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu13:02+3:04
63662Niklas EkströmMSParma13:21+3:23
73671Seeti KyllönenKuPe13:56+3:58
83680Severi OikkonenOH13:58+4:00
93690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK14:07+4:09
3687Elias SopoKuoSu14:07+4:09
113684Antti ReimanAngA14:14+4:16
123674Mitri LerssiKPV14:43+4:45
133692Topias UusitaloEsAk15:17+5:19
143666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa15:21+5:23
153691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS15:57+5:59
163667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM16:14+6:16
173663Casper FingerroosMSParma16:29+6:31
183689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS16:41+6:43
193676Eero MannulaSalRe17:20+7:22
203681Arttu PartanenRaus18:19+8:21
213670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu18:21+8:23
223685Tomi SaariLLL18:22+8:24
233677Karim MbembelaLynx19:05+9:07
243698Akseli ViitanenTVV19:30+9:32
253679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa19:37+9:39
263660Iivo AngerpuroHS19:38+9:40
273686Saku SalovaaraPohjant20:42+10:44
283664Otto HaatajaOH22:19+12:21
293669Akseli KonttilaKooVee22:29+12:31
303688Taneli TeiniRaLu23:48+13:50
313673Matti LaasanenLaihLu23:57+13:59
323661Anton BackmanKronan33:46+23:48
333665Mauno HavukorpiDelta39:32+29:34
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English