Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 2. dag

Mellantid

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe9:38
23675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu10:37+59
33682Eetu PetreliusOH11:47+2:09
43678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi12:30+2:52
53668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu12:40+3:02
63662Niklas EkströmMSParma12:56+3:18
73673Matti LaasanenLaihLu13:31+3:53
3671Seeti KyllönenKuPe13:31+3:53
93680Severi OikkonenOH13:35+3:57
103690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK13:46+4:08
113687Elias SopoKuoSu13:47+4:09
123684Antti ReimanAngA13:49+4:11
133674Mitri LerssiKPV14:22+4:44
143692Topias UusitaloEsAk14:53+5:15
153666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa14:55+5:17
163691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS15:32+5:54
173667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM15:52+6:14
183663Casper FingerroosMSParma16:07+6:29
193689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS16:16+6:38
203676Eero MannulaSalRe17:01+7:23
213681Arttu PartanenRaus17:54+8:16
223685Tomi SaariLLL17:57+8:19
233670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu17:58+8:20
243677Karim MbembelaLynx18:39+9:01
253698Akseli ViitanenTVV19:05+9:27
263679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa19:13+9:35
273660Iivo AngerpuroHS19:17+9:39
283686Saku SalovaaraPohjant20:18+10:40
293664Otto HaatajaOH21:53+12:15
303669Akseli KonttilaKooVee22:03+12:25
313661Anton BackmanKronan23:20+13:42
323688Taneli TeiniRaLu23:27+13:49
333665Mauno HavukorpiDelta39:10+29:32
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English