Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H8RR 3. dag

Mål 2,1 km

13683Jarkko RantojaRasKe11:09
23662Niklas EkströmMSParma12:20+1:11
33668Eemeli KokkonenKaSu12:39+1:30
43663Casper FingerroosMSParma12:46+1:37
53691Mikhail UshakovJuventa-LNRUS13:04+1:55
63682Eetu PetreliusOH13:05+1:56
73671Seeti KyllönenKuPe13:48+2:39
83676Eero MannulaSalRe15:01+3:52
93689Rasmus ToivanenKuUS15:08+3:59
103687Elias SopoKuoSu15:28+4:19
113667Kalle IsoahoYlikNM15:30+4:21
123660Iivo AngerpuroHS15:45+4:36
133680Severi OikkonenOH15:49+4:40
143673Matti LaasanenLaihLu15:59+4:50
153666Aatu HirvikallioLuuRa17:14+6:05
163681Arttu PartanenRaus17:40+6:31
173665Mauno HavukorpiDelta17:42+6:33
183675Juho LähteenmäkiKanSu17:59+6:50
193664Otto HaatajaOH18:10+7:01
203692Topias UusitaloEsAk18:12+7:03
213679Kasimir NiinimäkiKyRa18:21+7:12
223684Antti ReimanAngA18:35+7:26
233669Akseli KonttilaKooVee18:37+7:28
243678Veeti MiikkiSKVuoksi18:48+7:39
253672Topi LaaksoS-JKL18:50+7:41
263674Mitri LerssiKPV19:21+8:12
273690Vilhelm ToivonenKangSK19:37+8:28
283677Karim MbembelaLynx20:13+9:04
293670Jaakko KuosmanenKaSu21:12+10:03
303686Saku SalovaaraPohjant22:23+11:14
313698Akseli ViitanenTVV23:13+12:04
323688Taneli TeiniRaLu23:31+12:22
333661Anton BackmanKronan24:32+13:23
343685Tomi SaariLLL38:32+27:23
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English