Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 3. dag

Mål 2,5 km

13611Lasse LaaksoS-JKL11:38
23634Lasse ViiloTP11:51+13
33627Eemeli ToivanenKuUS12:02+24
43608Sakari KoskelaRaJu12:11+33
53601Niklas HeikkiläKuUS12:25+47
63600Sebastian FingerroosMSParma12:51+1:13
73612Vertti LepoS-JKL13:03+1:25
83624Markus SimonenKR13:07+1:29
93633Väinö VenetjokiHimU13:18+1:40
103625Miika TalaHS14:34+2:56
113620Aapo PuranenKooVee14:50+3:12
123632Lassi VaismaaS-JKL14:55+3:17
133616Valtteri NiskaLapVi15:02+3:24
143599Elias ErkkiläSalRe15:40+4:02
153617Jere NissinenPohjant15:43+4:05
163606Santeri KarjalainenKuPe15:58+4:20
173623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS16:28+4:50
183604Juuso JuuruspolviOH16:56+5:18
193603Olli JurvakainenKiimU17:13+5:35
203609Elias KukkonenOuTa17:36+5:58
213637Riku VuorelaOH18:51+7:13
223614Jani ManderbackaVaaSu19:19+7:41
233622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS21:03+9:25
243607Juuso KeinänenPohjant21:07+9:29
253610Esko KuuselaEE22:24+10:46
263621Aleksi ReinivuoPR22:53+11:15
273618Veikka OravaRaVa24:38+13:00
283602Topias HelminenEräp24:55+13:17
293613Pieti LiukkaKR27:12+15:34
303615Jaakko MyllysORa28:00+16:22
313626Lauri TuomistoRaJu29:17+17:39
323605Ville JärvinenEKU30:27+18:49
333619Severi PartanenRaus45:13+33:35
3635Veikko ViitanenOHej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English