Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 3. dag

Mellantid

13611Lasse LaaksoS-JKL11:20
23634Lasse ViiloTP11:31+11
33627Eemeli ToivanenKuUS11:43+23
43608Sakari KoskelaRaJu11:47+27
53601Niklas HeikkiläKuUS12:04+44
63600Sebastian FingerroosMSParma12:31+1:11
73612Vertti LepoS-JKL12:42+1:22
83624Markus SimonenKR12:46+1:26
93633Väinö VenetjokiHimU12:58+1:38
103625Miika TalaHS14:14+2:54
113618Veikka OravaRaVa14:17+2:57
123620Aapo PuranenKooVee14:26+3:06
133632Lassi VaismaaS-JKL14:32+3:12
143616Valtteri NiskaLapVi14:40+3:20
153599Elias ErkkiläSalRe15:17+3:57
163617Jere NissinenPohjant15:21+4:01
173606Santeri KarjalainenKuPe15:36+4:16
183623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS16:05+4:45
193604Juuso JuuruspolviOH16:32+5:12
203603Olli JurvakainenKiimU16:51+5:31
213609Elias KukkonenOuTa17:15+5:55
223637Riku VuorelaOH18:31+7:11
233626Lauri TuomistoRaJu18:56+7:36
243614Jani ManderbackaVaaSu18:58+7:38
253622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS20:36+9:16
263607Juuso KeinänenPohjant20:40+9:20
273610Esko KuuselaEE21:55+10:35
283621Aleksi ReinivuoPR22:27+11:07
293602Topias HelminenEräp24:30+13:10
303613Pieti LiukkaKR26:50+15:30
313615Jaakko MyllysORa27:34+16:14
323605Ville JärvinenEKU30:02+18:42
333619Severi PartanenRaus44:52+33:32
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English