Kainuun Rastiviikko Suomussalmella 5. - 10.7.2009

H9RR 4. dag

Mål 2,7 km

13611Lasse LaaksoS-JKL12:44
23627Eemeli ToivanenKuUS13:17+33
33634Lasse ViiloTP13:24+40
43612Vertti LepoS-JKL13:49+1:05
53600Sebastian FingerroosMSParma14:25+1:41
63604Juuso JuuruspolviOH14:55+2:11
73620Aapo PuranenKooVee15:21+2:37
83633Väinö VenetjokiHimU15:32+2:48
93626Lauri TuomistoRaJu15:41+2:57
103618Veikka OravaRaVa15:57+3:13
113602Topias HelminenEräp16:10+3:26
123625Miika TalaHS16:36+3:52
133617Jere NissinenPohjant16:57+4:13
143624Markus SimonenKR17:47+5:03
153601Niklas HeikkiläKuUS18:18+5:34
163616Valtteri NiskaLapVi18:36+5:52
173609Elias KukkonenOuTa18:43+5:59
183632Lassi VaismaaS-JKL19:49+7:05
193614Jani ManderbackaVaaSu20:00+7:16
203623Nikita ShevchenkoJuventa-LNRUS20:49+8:05
213599Elias ErkkiläSalRe21:07+8:23
223619Severi PartanenRaus21:18+8:34
233606Santeri KarjalainenKuPe22:17+9:33
243610Esko KuuselaEE23:49+11:05
253605Ville JärvinenEKU24:25+11:41
263615Jaakko MyllysORa24:38+11:54
273621Aleksi ReinivuoPR28:47+16:03
283607Juuso KeinänenPohjant31:10+18:26
293613Pieti LiukkaKR32:30+19:46
303622Igor ShadrinBaltiyskiyRUS32:43+19:59
313637Riku VuorelaOH34:08+21:24
323603Olli JurvakainenKiimU35:05+22:21
3635Veikko ViitanenOHej startad
3608Sakari KoskelaRaJuej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English