FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 1. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14402Josefiina SundmanDelta12:32
24357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä13:47+1:15
34343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF14:08+1:36
44379Amy NymalmPargas IF16:03+3:31
54368Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukko16:25+3:53
64378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat16:46+4:14
74373Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat16:52+4:20
84350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles17:09+4:37
94415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS17:16+4:44
104394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat18:39+6:07
114366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö19:41+7:09
124374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat19:52+7:20
134371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL20:19+7:47
144385Heidi PlitLynx20:23+7:51
154342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS21:54+9:22
164393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento22:00+9:28
174405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot22:05+9:33
184384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS22:26+9:54
194383Roosa PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat22:53+10:21
204388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko22:54+10:22
214358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS23:01+10:29
224351Iida HeijariVehkalahden Veikot23:33+11:01
234338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti23:53+11:21
244352Tuuli HeikkiläLynx23:59+11:27
254363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti24:10+11:38
264401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS24:44+12:12
274354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia24:47+12:15
284395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi24:56+12:24
294367Saana LahdelmaNavi25:03+12:31
304364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat25:07+12:35
314377Elina NissinenNavi25:43+13:11
324414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä25:46+13:14
334376Sofia NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti26:02+13:30
344346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö26:40+14:08
354359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS27:47+15:15
364365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta27:49+15:17
374399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS28:29+15:57
384400Ida SnickarsSolf IK28:49+16:17
394345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS28:58+16:26
404386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7230:15+17:43
414372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS30:16+17:44
424381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS30:28+17:56
434341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS30:30+17:58
444356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS31:11+18:39
454407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä31:44+19:12
464355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri32:08+19:36
474404Mirva ToivioSuunta Jyväskylä32:35+20:03
484360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot32:38+20:06
494391Aino ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri33:07+20:35
504347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura33:10+20:38
514370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS34:19+21:47
524339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS36:26+23:54
534397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti36:45+24:13
544335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS37:25+24:53
554348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat37:41+25:09
564353Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK39:11+26:39
574382Isabella PaganusLynx39:18+26:46
584340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS39:40+27:08
594403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS40:06+27:34
604344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS41:35+29:03
4375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS41:35+29:03
624389Julia RapoKeravan Urheilijat42:41+30:09
634349Jonna HakalaIF Femman47:17+34:45
644336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS47:24+34:52
654396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS47:33+35:01
664387Milla RainioOK Orient1:05:08+52:36
4362Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajatbröt
4380Arina OryolSKRUMMoscoRUSdisk
4413Olga VasilievaPolar StarRUSdisk
4416Sofia ZaporozhtsevaNord WestRUSdisk
4390Iina RautasaloKalevan Rastidisk
4337Eveliina AholaNavidisk
4398Venla SirviöSK Pohjantähtiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English