FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 1. dag

Mellantid

14402Josefiina SundmanDelta12:13
24357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä13:25+1:12
34343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF13:50+1:37
44379Amy NymalmPargas IF15:39+3:26
54368Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukko16:06+3:53
64378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat16:26+4:13
74373Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat16:30+4:17
84350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles16:44+4:31
94415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS16:54+4:41
104394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat18:14+6:01
114366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö19:23+7:10
124374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat19:29+7:16
134371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL19:59+7:46
144385Heidi PlitLynx20:03+7:50
154342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS21:23+9:10
164393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento21:41+9:28
174405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:45+9:32
184384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS22:05+9:52
194383Roosa PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat22:32+10:19
4388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko22:32+10:19
214358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS22:41+10:28
224351Iida HeijariVehkalahden Veikot23:07+10:54
234338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti23:28+11:15
244352Tuuli HeikkiläLynx23:38+11:25
254363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti23:44+11:31
264354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia24:24+12:11
274401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS24:25+12:12
284395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi24:31+12:18
294367Saana LahdelmaNavi24:40+12:27
304364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat24:43+12:30
314377Elina NissinenNavi25:25+13:12
4414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä25:25+13:12
334346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö26:24+14:11
344359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS27:21+15:08
354365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta27:30+15:17
364399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS28:00+15:47
374400Ida SnickarsSolf IK28:29+16:16
384345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS28:33+16:20
394386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7229:46+17:33
404372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS29:51+17:38
414341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS30:07+17:54
424381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS30:08+17:55
434356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS30:45+18:32
444407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä31:26+19:13
454355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri31:50+19:37
464404Mirva ToivioSuunta Jyväskylä32:13+20:00
474360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot32:21+20:08
484347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura32:50+20:37
494370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS33:59+21:46
504339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS35:50+23:37
514397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti36:20+24:07
524335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS36:54+24:41
534348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat37:20+25:07
544353Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK38:44+26:31
554382Isabella PaganusLynx38:52+26:39
564340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS39:19+27:06
574403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS39:43+27:30
584344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS41:07+28:54
594375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS41:11+28:58
604389Julia RapoKeravan Urheilijat42:22+30:09
614349Jonna HakalaIF Femman46:49+34:36
4336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS46:49+34:36
634396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS47:12+34:59
644387Milla RainioOK Orient1:04:39+52:26
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English