FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 2. dag

Mål 1,8 km

14343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF11:53
24402Josefiina SundmanDelta13:45+1:52
34378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat13:50+1:57
44357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä14:22+2:29
54350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles14:50+2:57
64379Amy NymalmPargas IF14:54+3:01
74384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS15:45+3:52
84352Tuuli HeikkiläLynx16:05+4:12
94403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS16:14+4:21
104385Heidi PlitLynx16:19+4:26
114348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat16:30+4:37
124388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko16:35+4:42
134346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö16:46+4:53
144368Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukko17:13+5:20
154394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat17:20+5:27
164337Eveliina AholaNavi18:04+6:11
174367Saana LahdelmaNavi18:51+6:58
184415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS18:57+7:04
194374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat19:23+7:30
204360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot19:56+8:03
214335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS19:57+8:04
224366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö20:00+8:07
4383Roosa PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat20:00+8:07
244359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS20:01+8:08
254356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS20:05+8:12
264373Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat20:10+8:17
274364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat20:17+8:24
284400Ida SnickarsSolf IK20:23+8:30
294338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti20:32+8:39
304351Iida HeijariVehkalahden Veikot20:38+8:45
314342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS20:57+9:04
324382Isabella PaganusLynx21:05+9:12
334341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS21:13+9:20
344381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS21:17+9:24
354405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:19+9:26
364358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS21:21+9:28
374401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS21:32+9:39
384377Elina NissinenNavi21:38+9:45
394395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi22:09+10:16
404414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä22:49+10:56
414354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia22:51+10:58
424371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL22:55+11:02
434396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS23:17+11:24
444393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento23:47+11:54
454407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä24:16+12:23
464363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti24:17+12:24
474355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri24:19+12:26
484344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS24:20+12:27
4391Aino ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri24:20+12:27
504349Jonna HakalaIF Femman24:26+12:33
514345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS25:32+13:39
524390Iina RautasaloKalevan Rasti25:45+13:52
534397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti26:03+14:10
544365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta27:41+15:48
554375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS28:17+16:24
564353Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK28:22+16:29
574380Arina OryolSKRUMMoscoRUS28:28+16:35
584399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS28:35+16:42
594362Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajat28:39+16:46
604416Sofia ZaporozhtsevaNord WestRUS29:10+17:17
614372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS30:15+18:22
624404Mirva ToivioSuunta Jyväskylä31:53+20:00
634376Sofia NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti32:06+20:13
644339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS34:37+22:44
654387Milla RainioOK Orient38:14+26:21
664340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS39:04+27:11
674336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS39:49+27:56
684386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7245:43+33:50
694370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS49:32+37:39
704413Olga VasilievaPolar StarRUS1:20:59+1:09:06
4347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuradisk
4389Julia RapoKeravan Urheilijatej startad
4398Venla SirviöSK Pohjantähtiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English