FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 4. dag

Mål 1,4 km

14343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF9:12
24379Amy NymalmPargas IF9:56+44
34402Josefiina SundmanDelta10:39+1:27
44388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko10:57+1:45
54337Eveliina AholaNavi11:17+2:05
64378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat11:32+2:20
74407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä11:35+2:23
84358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS11:52+2:40
94357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä11:55+2:43
104346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö12:07+2:55
114345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS12:10+2:58
124350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles12:16+3:04
134394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat12:20+3:08
144373Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat12:35+3:23
154385Heidi PlitLynx12:36+3:24
164360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot13:06+3:54
174413Olga VasilievaPolar StarRUS13:10+3:58
184371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL13:20+4:08
194395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi13:25+4:13
204351Iida HeijariVehkalahden Veikot13:37+4:25
214374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat13:43+4:31
224356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS13:51+4:39
234348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat14:08+4:56
244361Sanna KoskelaRasti-Jussit14:10+4:58
254359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS14:11+4:59
264381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS14:13+5:01
274393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento14:17+5:05
284365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta14:20+5:08
294354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia14:26+5:14
304377Elina NissinenNavi14:27+5:15
314401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS14:29+5:17
324415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS14:39+5:27
334376Sofia NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti14:48+5:36
344341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS14:52+5:40
354349Jonna HakalaIF Femman15:16+6:04
364363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti15:26+6:14
374382Isabella PaganusLynx15:38+6:26
384355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri15:49+6:37
394339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS16:08+6:56
404384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS16:16+7:04
414367Saana LahdelmaNavi16:41+7:29
424372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS16:57+7:45
4335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS16:57+7:45
444391Aino ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri17:06+7:54
454364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat17:07+7:55
464390Iina RautasaloKalevan Rasti17:31+8:19
474414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä17:33+8:21
484400Ida SnickarsSolf IK17:41+8:29
494416Sofia ZaporozhtsevaNord WestRUS18:10+8:58
504405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot18:34+9:22
514342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS18:46+9:34
524404Mirva ToivioSuunta Jyväskylä19:13+10:01
534397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti19:20+10:08
544396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS20:14+11:02
554399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS20:15+11:03
4362Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajat20:15+11:03
574344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS20:35+11:23
584366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö20:36+11:24
594387Milla RainioOK Orient20:41+11:29
604338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti20:49+11:37
614392Nella RontuAngelniemen Ankkuri21:01+11:49
624403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS21:14+12:02
634386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7221:48+12:36
644347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura23:14+14:02
654336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS23:39+14:27
664340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS27:31+18:19
674370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS30:18+21:06
684380Arina OryolSKRUMMoscoRUS32:18+23:06
694375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS36:36+27:24
704389Julia RapoKeravan Urheilijat39:02+29:50
4353Ellinor HöstmanSolf IKdisk
4383Roosa PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijatdisk
4398Venla SirviöSK Pohjantähtiej startad
4352Tuuli HeikkiläLynxej startad
4368Eliisa LaineRasti-Lukkoej startad
4406Ella KaukonenEspoon Suuntaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English