FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 4. dag

Mellantid

14343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF8:56
24379Amy NymalmPargas IF9:36+40
34402Josefiina SundmanDelta10:20+1:24
44388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko10:38+1:42
54337Eveliina AholaNavi10:59+2:03
64378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat11:14+2:18
74407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä11:17+2:21
84358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS11:30+2:34
94357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä11:37+2:41
104346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö11:49+2:53
114345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS11:51+2:55
124350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles11:55+2:59
134394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat11:56+3:00
144373Maija MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat12:15+3:19
154385Heidi PlitLynx12:17+3:21
164413Olga VasilievaPolar StarRUS12:45+3:49
174360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot12:47+3:51
184371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL12:59+4:03
194395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi13:04+4:08
204351Iida HeijariVehkalahden Veikot13:15+4:19
214374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat13:23+4:27
224356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS13:27+4:31
234348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat13:49+4:53
244359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS13:50+4:54
254361Sanna KoskelaRasti-Jussit13:52+4:56
264381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS13:53+4:57
274393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento13:59+5:03
284365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta14:01+5:05
294354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia14:05+5:09
304377Elina NissinenNavi14:08+5:12
314401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS14:09+5:13
324415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS14:20+5:24
334376Sofia NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti14:29+5:33
344341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS14:31+5:35
354349Jonna HakalaIF Femman14:52+5:56
364363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti15:02+6:06
374382Isabella PaganusLynx15:18+6:22
384355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri15:30+6:34
394339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS15:46+6:50
404384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS15:55+6:59
414367Saana LahdelmaNavi16:21+7:25
424372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS16:33+7:37
434335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS16:35+7:39
444364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat16:44+7:48
454391Aino ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri16:46+7:50
464390Iina RautasaloKalevan Rasti17:10+8:14
474414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä17:15+8:19
484400Ida SnickarsSolf IK17:24+8:28
494416Sofia ZaporozhtsevaNord WestRUS17:51+8:55
504405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot18:16+9:20
514342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS18:26+9:30
524404Mirva ToivioSuunta Jyväskylä18:51+9:55
534397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti18:59+10:03
544396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS19:52+10:56
554399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS19:55+10:59
564362Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajat19:57+11:01
574344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS20:12+11:16
584366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö20:18+11:22
594387Milla RainioOK Orient20:19+11:23
604338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti20:25+11:29
614392Nella RontuAngelniemen Ankkuri20:41+11:45
624403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS20:54+11:58
634386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7221:28+12:32
644347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura22:55+13:59
654336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS23:11+14:15
664340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS27:09+18:13
674370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS29:58+21:02
684380Arina OryolSKRUMMoscoRUS31:55+22:59
694375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS36:13+27:17
704389Julia RapoKeravan Urheilijat38:43+29:47
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English