FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12 5. dag

Mellantid

14357Veera KlemettinenSuunta Jyväskylä10:59
24343Ida-Marie CederbergPargas IF11:21+22
34379Amy NymalmPargas IF11:38+39
44350Leenukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles11:58+59
54371Zuzanna MorawskaFlota GdyniaPOL12:47+1:48
64378Liinu NummelaMäntsälän Urheilijat12:57+1:58
74361Sanna KoskelaRasti-Jussit13:29+2:30
84358Ekaterina KoltounovaPeterhofRUS13:47+2:48
94415Anna VysotskayaLytkarinoKRUS13:51+2:52
104340Olga BondarchikJuventaRUS14:09+3:10
114352Tuuli HeikkiläLynx14:23+3:24
124401Lidia StakhanovaKirishi-LaRUS15:16+4:17
134367Saana LahdelmaNavi15:20+4:21
144360Saara KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:26+4:27
154341Anna BulashevichKalinkaRUS16:15+5:16
164395Anni-Kaisa SalomaaNavi16:26+5:27
174374Riikka MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:33+5:34
184405Sara TuomaalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot16:43+5:44
194366Sonja LaasonenTampereen Pyrintö16:45+5:46
204394Hanna-Mari SaaloMäntsälän Urheilijat16:46+5:47
214354Kiia IsokallioRasti-Nokia16:50+5:51
224403Ksenya TkachLytkarinoKRUS16:58+5:59
234346Anni HaanpääTampereen Pyrintö17:00+6:01
244385Heidi PlitLynx17:02+6:03
254342Irina BulashevichKalinkaRUS17:10+6:11
264384Anna PetrovaKirishi-LaRUS17:27+6:28
274393Sara RuokonenLappeen Riento17:33+6:34
284349Jonna HakalaIF Femman18:00+7:01
294338Eerika AlhoRajamäen Rykmentti18:25+7:26
304377Elina NissinenNavi18:39+7:40
314397Anna SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti18:45+7:46
324381Irina OsoblivetcJuventaRUS19:06+8:07
334365Tuuli KärjäSavon Suunta19:22+8:23
344390Iina RautasaloKalevan Rasti19:34+8:35
354386Elsa PyymäkiKouvolan Rasti-7219:42+8:43
364407Silva VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä19:43+8:44
374388Jasmiina RantalaRasti-Lukko19:46+8:47
384345Elizaveta FominaPeterhofRUS20:13+9:14
394348Alli HaavistoTurun Suunnistajat20:23+9:24
404356Alexandra KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS20:35+9:36
414362Aino KoskivirtaKymin Suunnistajat20:36+9:37
424402Josefiina SundmanDelta20:48+9:49
434382Isabella PaganusLynx21:06+10:07
444364Laura KylmäläMäntsälän Urheilijat21:11+10:12
454414Elisa ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä21:25+10:26
464335Diana AbeidulaevaLytkarinoRUS22:00+11:01
474339Tatiana ArtamonovaBaltiyskiyRUS22:17+11:18
484399Anna SkobelevaNorthernWiRUS22:41+11:42
494416Sofia ZaporozhtsevaNord WestRUS22:42+11:43
504363Aino KulmalaRajamäen Rykmentti22:45+11:46
514372Maria MuravnikLemurRUS22:56+11:57
524375Bolotova NataliaOrienta-KyRUS25:04+14:05
534336Olga AfoninaSKRUMMoscoRUS26:30+15:31
544396Margarita ShumilovaOlimp-VidnRUS27:07+16:08
554359Polina KondrashovaLytkarinoRUS27:27+16:28
564413Olga VasilievaPolar StarRUS28:27+17:28
574392Nella RontuAngelniemen Ankkuri28:50+17:51
584353Ellinor HöstmanSolf IK30:27+19:28
594391Aino ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri30:50+19:51
604344Anastasia EltsovaNorthernWiRUS34:02+23:03
614383Roosa PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat34:57+23:58
624355Loviisa KalliokoskiPerhon Kiri35:15+24:16
634370Ksenya LisyutkinaLytkarinoKRUS35:32+24:33
644380Arina OryolSKRUMMoscoRUS37:40+26:41
654347Olga HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura40:05+29:06
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English