FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D12TR 2. dag

Mellantid

14575Henna PylvänäinenSippurasti12:34
24562Aino LampinenKeravan Urheilijat14:20+1:46
34567Tiina MäntyläRastiketut15:13+2:39
44566Anni MuhonenVaasan Suunnistajat15:27+2:53
54563Minna LonkaSK Vuoksi15:47+3:13
64568Venla NurmiRastiketut16:28+3:54
74550Veera HokkaIF Sibbo-Vargarna17:14+4:40
84571Milja PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima17:17+4:43
94569Elsa PeltonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti17:27+4:53
104549Julia HimiläDelta18:44+6:10
114570Sanni PeräläKeravan Urheilijat19:09+6:35
124583Kia LehtimäkiHiisirasti19:39+7:05
134577Veera RoineDelta20:19+7:45
144558Julia KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot20:41+8:07
154560Emmi KorhonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot20:58+8:24
164556Julia KarpenkoJuventaRUS21:56+9:22
174552Jenni JäkäläSK Vuoksi22:02+9:28
184574Annu PylkkänenSavon Suunta22:23+9:49
194564Siiri LyytikäinenLappeen Riento22:56+10:22
204588Viivi VarjusSK Vuoksi23:02+10:28
214565Mira MandellIF Femman24:03+11:29
224557Emma KivilaaksoLynx24:14+11:40
234584Katri LeinonenKeuruun Kisailijat25:46+13:12
244582Tessa TähtinenPäijät-Rasti28:03+15:29
254578Mari RyyttySK Vuoksi28:25+15:51
264542Zlata AverchenkovaABCSt-PeteRUS29:30+16:56
274580Maria TarasovaGulfstreamRUS30:00+17:26
284572Venla PolvelaTuusulan Voima-Veikot31:13+18:39
294551Anna IvanovaGulfstreamRUS31:42+19:08
304573Sanni PrittinenHämeenlinnan Tarmo32:55+20:21
314576Xenia RabinovichNorthernWiRUS34:10+21:36
324545Svetlana BlagonravovaOlimp-VidnRUS34:16+21:42
334561Maija LaasanenLaihian Luja41:19+28:45
344547Freia GustafssonTuusulan Voima-Veikot47:20+34:46
354553Saara-Maria KahialaPihkaniskat53:18+40:44
364546Ekaterina FadeevaNorthernWiRUS58:53+46:19
374581Henriikka TilliLynx1:03:01+50:27
384544Arina BektashevaSestroretsRUS1:06:59+54:25
394541Sofia AverchenkovaABCSt-PeteRUS1:15:23+1:02:49
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English