FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D13A 1. dag

Mål 1,6 km

14310Krista LahtinenRajamäen Rykmentti12:11
24334Anni ValtonenMS Parma14:23+2:12
34299Alexandra EnlundIF Femman15:22+3:11
44326Emilia RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske15:33+3:22
54321Anri PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima15:46+3:35
64316Roosa MetsolaKymin Suunnistajat16:20+4:09
74323Janika PuikkonenSuunta Jyväskylä16:36+4:25
4289Veera AholaVaasan Suunnistajat16:36+4:25
94313Miisa-Maria LeinonenKymin Suunnistajat17:03+4:52
104294Ruslana BeliykovaJuventaRUS17:05+4:54
114306Noora KoskinenHiisirasti17:31+5:20
124311Alisa LaitinenNavi17:49+5:38
134324Iita PulkkinenNavi18:08+5:57
144317Emma MuhonenVaasan Suunnistajat18:18+6:07
154322Aino PrittinenHämeenlinnan Tarmo18:55+6:44
164327Tuuli SuutariSippurasti19:43+7:32
174298Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma19:53+7:42
184330Sanni ROmuSomeron Esa19:55+7:44
194314Venla LiljeströmOlavin Rasti20:12+8:01
204304Venla KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat20:35+8:24
214319Eveliina NurmiRastiketut21:01+8:50
224305Anni KivilaaksoLynx21:18+9:07
234320Johanna PaasiTampereen Pyrintö21:48+9:37
244301Nea IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske22:02+9:51
254293Rita BakustinaNordWestRUS22:12+10:01
264295Natalia BlagonravovaOlimp-VidnRUS22:19+10:08
274312Emmi LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit22:43+10:32
284325Venla-Lyydia RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä23:43+11:32
294315Natalia MalukovaKirishi-LaRUS24:42+12:31
304290Pirjo Ala-MäyryKoovee26:26+14:15
314296Isabel DonnerOK7726:34+14:23
324300Emmi HiltunenSiikaisten Sisu27:33+15:22
334292Sophia ArrakoskiOK7727:48+15:37
344318Sara MäkeläKyrös-Rasti29:59+17:48
354328Hilla ToivanenRasti-Nokia31:07+18:56
364303Kiira KarvonenLynx34:17+22:06
374308Tatiana KrylovaNorthernWiRUS35:50+23:39
384307Anna KrylovaOlimp-VidnRUS38:00+25:49
394291Alena BelyaevaOrienta-KyRUS39:44+27:33
404329Ekaterina YakovlevaVestaRUS40:10+27:59
414309Ekaterina KurguzovaOlimp-VidnRUS1:06:01+53:50
4288Katariina AaltonenHelsingin Suunnistajatdisk
4302Minerva JuholaLahden Suunnistajat-37ej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English