FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D13A 1. dag

Mellantid

14310Krista LahtinenRajamäen Rykmentti11:51
24334Anni ValtonenMS Parma14:04+2:13
34299Alexandra EnlundIF Femman15:02+3:11
44326Emilia RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske15:13+3:22
54321Anri PohjonenIkaalisten Nouseva-Voima15:21+3:30
64316Roosa MetsolaKymin Suunnistajat16:02+4:11
74289Veera AholaVaasan Suunnistajat16:16+4:25
84323Janika PuikkonenSuunta Jyväskylä16:17+4:26
94313Miisa-Maria LeinonenKymin Suunnistajat16:43+4:52
104294Ruslana BeliykovaJuventaRUS16:44+4:53
114306Noora KoskinenHiisirasti17:12+5:21
124311Alisa LaitinenNavi17:30+5:39
134317Emma MuhonenVaasan Suunnistajat17:58+6:07
144322Aino PrittinenHämeenlinnan Tarmo18:34+6:43
154327Tuuli SuutariSippurasti19:24+7:33
164298Hanne-Line EkströmMS Parma19:31+7:40
4330Sanni ROmuSomeron Esa19:31+7:40
184314Venla LiljeströmOlavin Rasti19:47+7:56
194304Venla KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat20:14+8:23
204319Eveliina NurmiRastiketut20:36+8:45
214305Anni KivilaaksoLynx21:00+9:09
224320Johanna PaasiTampereen Pyrintö21:25+9:34
234301Nea IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske21:42+9:51
244293Rita BakustinaNordWestRUS21:44+9:53
254295Natalia BlagonravovaOlimp-VidnRUS21:51+10:00
264312Emmi LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit22:25+10:34
274325Venla-Lyydia RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä23:26+11:35
284315Natalia MalukovaKirishi-LaRUS24:25+12:34
294290Pirjo Ala-MäyryKoovee26:05+14:14
304296Isabel DonnerOK7726:14+14:23
314300Emmi HiltunenSiikaisten Sisu27:17+15:26
324292Sophia ArrakoskiOK7727:26+15:35
334318Sara MäkeläKyrös-Rasti29:35+17:44
344328Hilla ToivanenRasti-Nokia30:45+18:54
354303Kiira KarvonenLynx33:50+21:59
364308Tatiana KrylovaNorthernWiRUS35:27+23:36
374307Anna KrylovaOlimp-VidnRUS37:32+25:41
384291Alena BelyaevaOrienta-KyRUS39:18+27:27
394329Ekaterina YakovlevaVestaRUS39:48+27:57
404309Ekaterina KurguzovaOlimp-VidnRUS1:05:37+53:46
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English