FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D8RR 4. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14878Elisa MattilaKuUs9:27
24868Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä11:03+1:36
34853Hanne HiloLynx11:22+1:55
44879Elena BrusovaNWcRUS13:10+3:43
54856Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK14:06+4:39
64877Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat14:20+4:53
74870Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:56+5:29
84876Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:04+5:37
94858Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:22+5:55
104869Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura15:27+6:00
114872Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat15:34+6:07
124861Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä15:40+6:13
134875Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:50+6:23
144849Suvi HeikkiläLynx16:10+6:43
154850Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot16:16+6:49
164862Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti16:26+6:59
174854Hanne JäkäläSK Vuoksi17:05+7:38
184852Pihla HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura17:34+8:07
194881Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo18:06+8:39
204863Elli LiukkoEnonkosken Urheilijat19:24+9:57
214847Emma HaglundSolf IK19:25+9:58
224865Saana MunckEspoon Suunta19:30+10:03
234855Anna KaitolaRastiketut20:01+10:34
244866Alina NiggliOJuraFRA20:11+10:44
254873Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat21:19+11:52
264848Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles21:35+12:08
274851Meri HeikkinenEspoon Akilles22:17+12:50
284859Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu22:42+13:15
294846Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma22:59+13:32
304860Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta24:15+14:48
314874Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi24:17+14:50
324864Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistus29:23+19:56
4867Siru NumminenEspoon Akillesej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English