FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D8RR 4. dag

Mellantid

14878Elisa MattilaKuUs9:08
24868Elsa NäpänkangasSuunta Jyväskylä10:42+1:34
34853Hanne HiloLynx11:01+1:53
44879Elena BrusovaNWcRUS12:43+3:35
54856Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SK13:43+4:35
64877Nea PussinenRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat13:57+4:49
74870Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:35+5:27
84876Juulia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat14:43+5:35
94858Matilda LatvalaTuusulan Voima-Veikot15:01+5:53
104872Juulia SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat15:05+5:57
114869Aino OjalaUlvilan Ura15:06+5:58
124861Riikka LiljaSuunta Jyväskylä15:20+6:12
134875Emilia TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat15:29+6:21
144849Suvi HeikkiläLynx15:46+6:38
154850Ida HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot15:55+6:47
164862Venla LiukkaKalevan Rasti16:00+6:52
174854Hanne JäkäläSK Vuoksi16:44+7:36
184852Pihla HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura17:12+8:04
194881Venla ViippolaOulun Tarmo17:45+8:37
204847Emma HaglundSolf IK19:00+9:52
214865Saana MunckEspoon Suunta19:03+9:55
4863Elli LiukkoEnonkosken Urheilijat19:03+9:55
234855Anna KaitolaRastiketut19:40+10:32
244866Alina NiggliOJuraFRA19:47+10:39
254873Tinka SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat20:53+11:45
264848Maijukka HanhijärviEspoon Akilles21:05+11:57
274851Meri HeikkinenEspoon Akilles21:52+12:44
284859Noora LehtinenKauhajoen Karhu22:18+13:10
294846Lotte-Line EkströmMS Parma22:31+13:23
304860Elsa LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta23:49+14:41
314874Jasmin SädeSK Vuoksi23:52+14:44
324864Aino MoisioSaarijärven Pullistus28:48+19:40
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English