FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

D9RR 3. dag

Mål 1,9 km

14771Ida MelenderRasti-Jussit12:38
24759Outi HaikamaHämeenlinnan Tarmo14:32+1:54
34768Ellanoora LehtonenSaarijärven Pullistus14:51+2:13
44784Taru HeinaroEspoon Suunta15:07+2:29
54766Suvi KurthOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:30+2:52
64777Aino RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs15:35+2:57
74772Nana MunckEspoon Suunta15:49+3:11
84760Sanni HaikonenUlvilan Ura16:14+3:36
94769Jannica LindahlAkilles OK16:23+3:45
104764Emma KiuruRaja-Karjalan Suunnistajat17:00+4:22
114787Hilma HolmbackIF Femman17:03+4:25
124757Elina EspoSippurasti17:14+4:36
134773Natalja NiggliOJuraFRA17:18+4:40
144767Laura LaatikainenSK Vuoksi17:38+5:00
154791Elizabete VimbaZiemelkurzLAT17:42+5:04
164788Essi ValtonenMS Parma18:33+5:55
174774Anni NuuttilaKauhajoen Karhu18:44+6:06
184776Neea PohjamoSK Vuoksi18:53+6:15
194781Elli SuntioinenKarkki-Rasti19:09+6:31
204790Paula Liis ViljamaaM:A:R:U:EST20:05+7:27
214770Reeta MalmlundKoovee20:26+7:48
224780Linda SainioKangasala SK20:40+8:02
234783Pauliina TilliLynx21:13+8:35
244779Anna RuokolaRasti-Jussit21:42+9:04
254775Henriette PlitLynx22:21+9:43
264778Nora RiitaojaLänsi-Lavian Loiske22:50+10:12
274789Viivi VesterinenHyvinkään Rasti22:54+10:16
284763Ella KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura23:25+10:47
294792Heli VoutilainenKarjaan Ura24:00+11:22
304793Anna ÖsterbergOK7724:05+11:27
314761Helena HalkosaariLounais-Hämeen Rasti24:15+11:37
324758Jennifer GustafssonRajamäen Rykmentti41:52+29:14
4765Alisa KulmalaRajamäen Rykmenttiej startad
4782Hannakaisa TielinenLuumäen Rastiej startad
4762Ida IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiskeej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English