FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H10RR 4. dag

Mellantid

14615Daniil MelnitskiyNord WestRUS9:16
24607Lasse LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä9:30+14
34635Miika TalaHelsingin Suunnistajat9:42+26
44644Lasse ViiloTampereen Pyrintö9:43+27
54594Saku HakulinenVehkalahden Veikot10:02+46
64602Sakari KoskelaRasti-Jussit10:11+55
74605Iiro KurttilaNavi10:15+59
84610Arttu LindqvistKuusankosken Urheiluseura10:22+1:06
94622Juho OjalaUlvilan Ura10:35+1:19
104630Oskari SilvennoinenKalevan Rasti10:49+1:33
114606Lassi KuvaRastivarsat11:06+1:50
124614Eetu MartikainenIlomantsin Urheilijat11:10+1:54
134621Vesa NokkaRasti 8811:12+1:56
144626Leevi RoineDelta12:00+2:44
154609Vertti LepoSuunta Jyväskylä12:16+3:00
164623Markus Harald PaisOk WestEST12:20+3:04
174603Väinö KotroKymin Suunnistajat12:22+3:06
184612Roni LuukkanenSK Vuoksi12:25+3:09
194646Elmeri VoutilainenSiilin Rasti13:01+3:45
204631Markus SimonenKalevan Rasti13:08+3:52
214636Mikko TervakangasEspoon Suunta13:15+3:59
224633Denis SmirnovBelieNochiRUS13:26+4:10
234592Ilya DoroshevLytkarinoRUS13:27+4:11
244601Semen KisilOnegoRUS13:28+4:12
254640Lassi VaismaaSuunta Jyväskylä13:32+4:16
264597Jussi JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat13:34+4:18
274638Janne LehtimäkiHiisirasti13:38+4:22
284645Vilppu ViinikainenEspoon Suunta13:41+4:25
294598Teemu KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu13:52+4:36
304613Jani ManderbackaVaasan Suunnistajat14:09+4:53
314596Eetu HänninenRastiPiikkiö14:17+5:01
324593Lukas EnlundIF Femman14:38+5:22
334599Leevi KeronenTampereen Pyrintö15:08+5:52
344628Egor ShashinkovSestroretsRUS16:04+6:48
354616Aleksi MutkaSuunta Jyväskylä16:14+6:58
364619Vili MähönenTampereen Pyrintö16:34+7:18
374629Nikita ShevchenkoJuventaRUS16:36+7:20
384595Toivo HurstiEspoon Suunta17:17+8:01
394604Topias KulmalaKeuruun Kisailijat17:48+8:32
404618Lucas MylläriNärpes OK18:33+9:17
414591Valentin DegtevJuventaRUS20:08+10:52
424624Artem PkinJuventaRUS21:33+12:17
434625Vitalii PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS22:50+13:34
444600Denis KhimanychFoton-MoscRUS23:10+13:54
454617Jaakko MyllysOlavin Rasti37:01+27:45
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English