FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 1. dag

Mellantid

14210Elmeri ToivanenDelta12:46
24203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma13:10+24
34141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS13:46+1:00
44138Erik AholaKangasala SK13:58+1:12
54177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat14:17+1:31
64195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat14:20+1:34
74154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat14:21+1:35
84209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot14:31+1:45
94192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:33+2:47
104212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä15:43+2:57
114201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka16:05+3:19
124189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot16:22+3:36
134178Juuso LampinenNavi16:43+3:57
144159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:07+4:21
154155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot17:18+4:32
164153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat17:26+4:40
174193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:53+5:07
184211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS18:22+5:36
194198Ville RehnLynx18:29+5:43
204156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman19:13+6:27
214187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta19:17+6:31
224200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö20:15+7:29
234164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK20:57+8:11
244175Vesa LahtinenDelta21:08+8:22
254166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat21:34+8:48
264208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot21:49+9:03
274160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut22:30+9:44
284188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat24:00+11:14
294213Urho VepsäläinenEspoon Akilles24:01+11:15
304145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma24:04+11:18
314151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS24:23+11:37
324157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö24:41+11:55
334207Hannes StubbIK Falken24:47+12:01
4222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS24:47+12:01
354204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka25:04+12:18
364224Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajat25:14+12:28
374148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS25:39+12:53
384163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUS25:59+13:13
394152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura26:08+13:22
404186Konsta MäntyläLynx26:19+13:33
414176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri26:27+13:41
424205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat27:18+14:32
434171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS27:32+14:46
444140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS28:18+15:32
454144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS28:29+15:43
464161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut28:31+15:45
474173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS29:24+16:38
484197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS31:05+18:19
494185Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles32:23+19:37
504169Aatu KorjaDelta33:06+20:20
514170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS33:27+20:41
524190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka36:21+23:35
534179Ville LaunonenKeravan Urheilijat36:39+23:53
544146Kasper EnaIK Falken37:04+24:18
554183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS37:08+24:22
564225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS37:51+25:05
574206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS38:51+26:05
584191Atte NokkaRasti 8838:54+26:08
594221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS42:24+29:38
604180Hugo LervikSolf IK43:03+30:17
614147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS44:44+31:58
624194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö45:24+32:38
634182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS46:50+34:04
644174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksi48:17+35:31
654202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS52:22+39:36
664142Daniil BotiginBelieNochiRUS54:28+41:42
674196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS56:26+43:40
684172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS56:57+44:11
694184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS1:00:31+47:45
704167Alexander KnipIF Femman1:10:35+57:49
714168Niko KontinenNavi1:16:54+1:04:08
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English