FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 2. dag

Mellantid

14210Elmeri ToivanenDelta13:00
24203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma13:03+3
34154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat13:04+4
44177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat13:25+25
54195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat14:02+1:02
64201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka14:09+1:09
74193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:10+1:10
84178Juuso LampinenNavi14:14+1:14
94138Erik AholaKangasala SK14:16+1:16
104209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot14:21+1:21
114159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat14:24+1:24
124211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS14:57+1:57
134187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta14:59+1:59
144181Arttu MalmlundKoovee15:00+2:00
154155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot15:03+2:03
164212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä15:11+2:11
174192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura15:43+2:43
184157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö15:54+2:54
194190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka16:02+3:02
204149Vladislav GrachevLytkarinoKRUS16:24+3:24
214208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot16:27+3:27
224153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat16:28+3:28
234191Atte NokkaRasti 8816:43+3:43
244205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat16:53+3:53
254152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura16:56+3:56
264151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS16:59+3:59
274166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat17:47+4:47
284188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:01+5:01
294139Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS18:08+5:08
304175Vesa LahtinenDelta18:14+5:14
314164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK18:16+5:16
324167Alexander KnipIF Femman18:20+5:20
334224Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajat18:33+5:33
344143Lars BrunnerOLGKöllikeSUI18:37+5:37
354189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot18:48+5:48
364221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS18:52+5:52
374161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut18:55+5:55
384222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS19:02+6:02
394196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS19:32+6:32
404200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö20:07+7:07
414207Hannes StubbIK Falken20:11+7:11
424147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS20:16+7:16
434156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman20:35+7:35
444146Kasper EnaIK Falken20:46+7:46
454225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS20:58+7:58
464145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma21:05+8:05
474169Aatu KorjaDelta21:07+8:07
484176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri21:35+8:35
494140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS22:11+9:11
504213Urho VepsäläinenEspoon Akilles22:54+9:54
514182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS22:56+9:56
524158Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK23:02+10:02
534197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS23:36+10:36
544148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS23:37+10:37
554223Vladislav VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS23:52+10:52
564194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö23:57+10:57
574165Alexander KhoroshavinABCSt-PeteRUS24:38+11:38
584185Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles25:37+12:37
594186Konsta MäntyläLynx26:06+13:06
604141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS26:15+13:15
614184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS26:20+13:20
624160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut26:33+13:33
634170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS26:54+13:54
644206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS26:56+13:56
654144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS26:57+13:57
664172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS27:25+14:25
674183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS29:00+16:00
684171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS29:25+16:25
694174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksi30:20+17:20
704173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS30:21+17:21
714198Ville RehnLynx31:24+18:24
724204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka32:11+19:11
734142Daniil BotiginBelieNochiRUS34:58+21:58
744168Niko KontinenNavi35:56+22:56
754163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUS38:14+25:14
764202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS42:42+29:42
774180Hugo LervikSolf IK44:08+31:08
784150Dmitriy GulchenkoSKRUMMoscoRUS52:42+39:42
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English