FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 4. dag

Mål 1,6 km

14154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat9:54
24203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma9:57+3
34141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS10:13+19
44155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot10:22+28
54159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat10:30+36
64138Erik AholaKangasala SK10:54+1:00
74210Elmeri ToivanenDelta11:15+1:21
84195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat11:26+1:32
94178Juuso LampinenNavi11:46+1:52
104212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä11:54+2:00
114177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat11:58+2:04
124209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot12:09+2:15
4200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö12:09+2:15
144187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta12:16+2:22
154201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka12:19+2:25
164149Vladislav GrachevLytkarinoKRUS12:22+2:28
174153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat12:25+2:31
184190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka12:32+2:38
194193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura12:39+2:45
204207Hannes StubbIK Falken12:52+2:58
214188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat12:53+2:59
224208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot12:54+3:00
234151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS13:02+3:08
244175Vesa LahtinenDelta13:05+3:11
254156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman13:11+3:17
264152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura13:15+3:21
274179Ville LaunonenKeravan Urheilijat13:16+3:22
284165Alexander KhoroshavinABCSt-PeteRUS13:17+3:23
294198Ville RehnLynx13:20+3:26
304192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:26+3:32
314181Arttu MalmlundKoovee13:27+3:33
324189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot13:34+3:40
334222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS13:35+3:41
344214Alvar PalmenEspoon Suunta14:11+4:17
354164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK14:24+4:30
364145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma14:27+4:33
374157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö14:29+4:35
384143Lars BrunnerOLGKöllikeSUI14:40+4:46
394225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS14:51+4:57
404204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka14:57+5:03
414223Vladislav VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS15:11+5:17
4180Hugo LervikSolf IK15:11+5:17
434148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS15:22+5:28
444160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut15:23+5:29
4197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS15:23+5:29
464169Aatu KorjaDelta15:43+5:49
474191Atte NokkaRasti 8815:48+5:54
484213Urho VepsäläinenEspoon Akilles15:50+5:56
494166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat16:08+6:14
504221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS16:22+6:28
514171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS16:32+6:38
524196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS16:41+6:47
534140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS16:42+6:48
544176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri17:08+7:14
554144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS17:42+7:48
564194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö18:22+8:28
574170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS18:55+9:01
584211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS19:31+9:37
594184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS20:20+10:26
604161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut20:28+10:34
614173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS20:40+10:46
624185Matias Mäki-PetäysEspoon Akilles22:03+12:09
634168Niko KontinenNavi22:14+12:20
644158Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK22:16+12:22
654205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat23:32+13:38
664167Alexander KnipIF Femman24:28+14:34
674183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS25:04+15:10
684147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS25:35+15:41
694206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS26:42+16:48
704150Dmitriy GulchenkoSKRUMMoscoRUS31:22+21:28
714202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS31:50+21:56
724146Kasper EnaIK Falken35:10+25:16
734172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS36:01+26:07
744182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS42:48+32:54
4163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUSdisk
4174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksidisk
4139Egor AnnenkovVestaRUSej startad
4224Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajatej startad
4142Daniil BotiginBelieNochiRUSej startad
4199Ville RemahlLahden Suunnistajat-37ej startad
4186Konsta MäntyläLynxej startad
4162Jyri KankkunenSavon Rastiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English