FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 5. dag

Mål 2,0 km

14210Elmeri ToivanenDelta12:14
24138Erik AholaKangasala SK12:56+42
34192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura13:14+1:00
44141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS13:39+1:25
54211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS14:01+1:47
64154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat14:11+1:57
74189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot14:40+2:26
84212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä14:45+2:31
4155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot14:45+2:31
104201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka14:57+2:43
114177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat15:00+2:46
124187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta15:12+2:58
134195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat15:13+2:59
144208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot15:34+3:20
154151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS15:54+3:40
164203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma15:57+3:43
174181Arttu MalmlundKoovee16:04+3:50
184178Juuso LampinenNavi16:09+3:55
194204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka16:24+4:10
204157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö16:27+4:13
214139Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS16:54+4:40
224209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot17:14+5:00
234197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS17:17+5:03
244153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat17:25+5:11
254164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK17:40+5:26
264191Atte NokkaRasti 8818:19+6:05
274193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura18:29+6:15
284190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka18:38+6:24
294196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS19:02+6:48
304223Vladislav VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS19:10+6:56
314140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS19:12+6:58
324205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat19:19+7:05
334200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö19:28+7:14
344179Ville LaunonenKeravan Urheilijat19:39+7:25
354145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma19:43+7:29
364167Alexander KnipIF Femman19:48+7:34
374194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö20:03+7:49
384182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS20:22+8:08
394169Aatu KorjaDelta20:33+8:19
404180Hugo LervikSolf IK20:37+8:23
4176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri20:37+8:23
424165Alexander KhoroshavinABCSt-PeteRUS20:40+8:26
434175Vesa LahtinenDelta20:46+8:32
444159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat21:27+9:13
454163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUS21:43+9:29
464171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS21:50+9:36
474207Hannes StubbIK Falken21:51+9:37
484221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS22:08+9:54
494143Lars BrunnerOLGKöllikeSUI22:15+10:01
4149Vladislav GrachevLytkarinoKRUS22:15+10:01
514222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS22:45+10:31
524156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman22:50+10:36
534152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura22:56+10:42
544150Dmitriy GulchenkoSKRUMMoscoRUS23:19+11:05
554166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat23:50+11:36
564160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut24:19+12:05
574214Alvar PalmenEspoon Suunta24:29+12:15
584188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat24:48+12:34
594202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS24:49+12:35
604198Ville RehnLynx25:05+12:51
614158Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK26:11+13:57
624174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksi28:15+16:01
634146Kasper EnaIK Falken29:57+17:43
644173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS30:11+17:57
654161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut31:34+19:20
664183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS31:51+19:37
674184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS32:05+19:51
684170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS32:18+20:04
694148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS32:28+20:14
704144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS34:46+22:32
714147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS35:15+23:01
724172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS37:00+24:46
734168Niko KontinenNavi38:26+26:12
744206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS45:24+33:10
754225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS53:56+41:42
4213Urho VepsäläinenEspoon Akillesdisk
4186Konsta MäntyläLynxej startad
4224Antti VäyrynenKymin Suunnistajatej startad
4142Daniil BotiginBelieNochiRUSej startad
4199Ville RemahlLahden Suunnistajat-37ej startad
4162Jyri KankkunenSavon Rastiej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English