FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12 5. dag

Mellantid

14210Elmeri ToivanenDelta8:57
24192Santeri OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura10:06+1:09
34138Erik AholaKangasala SK10:11+1:14
44211Nikita TrifonovJuventaRUS10:29+1:32
54141Alexander BarazenkoNord WestRUS10:36+1:39
64154Tuomas HeikkiläMäntsälän Urheilijat10:48+1:51
74195Antti PasiKymin Suunnistajat10:50+1:53
84189Janne NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot11:08+2:11
94155Valtteri HeikkinenVehkalahden Veikot11:10+2:13
104208Matti SuutariVehkalahden Veikot11:12+2:15
114212Mitri TuomalaSuunta Jyväskylä11:15+2:18
124177Aaro LampinenKeravan Urheilijat11:21+2:24
134187Samuli NatunenSavon Suunta11:28+2:31
144201Niku RintalaTeuvan Rivakka11:41+2:44
154204Riku SaksaTeuvan Rivakka12:07+3:10
164181Arttu MalmlundKoovee12:08+3:11
174151Kirill GurlevSestroretsRUS12:11+3:14
184157Kiri HuhtanenTampereen Pyrintö12:24+3:27
194203Akseli RuoholaMS Parma12:34+3:37
204178Juuso LampinenNavi12:50+3:53
214139Egor AnnenkovVestaRUS13:13+4:16
224153Tommi HakuliKeravan Urheilijat13:20+4:23
234190Joona NisulaTeuvan Rivakka13:22+4:25
4223Vladislav VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS13:22+4:25
254209Samu TakanenVehkalahden Veikot13:27+4:30
4200Atte ReunanenTampereen Pyrintö13:27+4:30
274164Mikko KemppiKangasala SK13:31+4:34
284197Kirill PustovoytABCSt-PeteRUS13:35+4:38
294167Alexander KnipIF Femman14:08+5:11
304191Atte NokkaRasti 8814:09+5:12
314140Kasatkin ArtemOrienta-KyRUS14:36+5:39
324182Egor MelnikovSKRUMMoscoRUS14:45+5:48
334196Evgeny PerevedentsevFoton-MoscRUS14:50+5:53
344193Niilo OjanahoOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:59+6:02
354179Ville LaunonenKeravan Urheilijat15:02+6:05
364205Eemeli SaukkonenPihkaniskat15:08+6:11
374194Antti PaasiTampereen Pyrintö15:09+6:12
4145Rasmus EkströmMS Parma15:09+6:12
4180Hugo LervikSolf IK15:09+6:12
404152Aaro HaikonenUlvilan Ura15:44+6:47
414175Vesa LahtinenDelta16:06+7:09
424163Maxim KarpelsonNorthernWiRUS16:12+7:15
434165Alexander KhoroshavinABCSt-PeteRUS16:17+7:20
444169Aatu KorjaDelta16:25+7:28
454176Juho LakanenPerhon Kiri16:58+8:01
464171Dmitrii KuharchukABCSt-PeteRUS17:17+8:20
474159Juuso JärviöHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:31+8:34
484221Andrey VarpahovskiyABCSt-PeteRUS17:47+8:50
494143Lars BrunnerOLGKöllikeSUI17:51+8:54
504222Mikhail VikhrovKirishi-LaRUS18:01+9:04
514207Hannes StubbIK Falken18:09+9:12
524149Vladislav GrachevLytkarinoKRUS18:13+9:16
534156Hannes HolmbackIF Femman18:41+9:44
544150Dmitriy GulchenkoSKRUMMoscoRUS19:00+10:03
554202Evgeny RogovFoton-MoscRUS19:36+10:39
564166Ville KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat19:43+10:46
574214Alvar PalmenEspoon Suunta19:45+10:48
584160Iiro KaitolaRastiketut20:06+11:09
594188Topias NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat21:06+12:09
604198Ville RehnLynx21:18+12:21
614158Jeremias JoutsensaariKangasala SK21:55+12:58
624174Akseli LaatikainenSK Vuoksi22:50+13:53
634184Valerii MihailovABCSt-PeteRUS23:17+14:20
644172Konstantin KurilovNorthernWiRUS24:16+15:19
654173Alexey KurochkinNorthernWiRUS24:42+15:45
664183Smirnov MihailOrienta-KyRUS25:30+16:33
674146Kasper EnaIK Falken25:38+16:41
684170Valera KostetskiyNord WestRUS26:08+17:11
694148Alexander GarbuzOlimp-VidnRUS27:49+18:52
704161Lauri KaitolaRastiketut27:56+18:59
714144Timofey DuryninLytkarinoRUS29:29+20:32
724147Georgy FadinFoton-MoscRUS31:03+22:06
734168Niko KontinenNavi31:17+22:20
744206Vladimir ShefovSestroretsRUS40:04+31:07
754225Anatoliy YenalskiyLytkarinoKRUS48:12+39:15
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English