FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12TR 2. dag

Mellantid

14493Väinö JuvakkaLappeen Riento11:36
24523Antti SaarelaKeminmaan Urheilijat11:56+20
34514Marten Henrik PaisOk WestEST12:08+32
44495Akseli KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:24+1:48
54490Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske16:15+4:39
64494Juuso KaihtelaRasti-Lukko16:38+5:02
74487Miika HusuSK Vuoksi17:10+5:34
84486Pauli HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura17:54+6:18
94511Oskari NiemiLappeen Riento18:00+6:24
104492Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijat18:04+6:28
114515Linus PeltonenLappeen Riento18:18+6:42
124502Veikka LiljeströmOlavin Rasti19:06+7:30
134497Eero KelosuoSK Vuoksi19:25+7:49
144503Maxim LininNordWestRUS19:41+8:05
154520Justus RantalaRiihimäen Suunnistajat19:48+8:12
164488Pyry HyppöläSotkamon Jymy20:39+9:03
174507Atte MattilaKyrös-Rasti21:47+10:11
184526Vsevolod SelkovJuventaRUS22:03+10:27
194532Aapo TonderSK Vuoksi22:27+10:51
204501Juha LiljaTampereen Pyrintö22:46+11:10
214506Alexey MalovKirishi-LaRUS23:44+12:08
224525Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-7224:05+12:29
234505Elias LiukkaKalevan Rasti24:48+13:12
244513Daniil OrudzhovKuzmolovo1RUS25:05+13:29
254481Anton FedorovGulfstreamRUS26:12+14:36
264474Guriy AlexandrovJuventaRUS26:59+15:23
274491Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS27:20+15:44
284533Lauri HeinaroEspoon Suunta28:42+17:06
294504Simo LinnainmaaKyrös-Rasti28:56+17:20
304499Otto LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit29:34+17:58
314510Konsta MäkeläKyrös-Rasti30:54+19:18
324527Aleksandr SemenovJuventaRUS31:15+19:39
334529Vladislav ShumnovBelieNochiRUS32:32+20:56
344512Sami NiilolaKuusankosken Urheiluseura34:12+22:36
354482Eskil GrahnNärpes OK35:58+24:22
364480Nikita FadeevNorthernWiRUS38:20+26:44
374509Denis MyakishevSt.-PetersburgRUS40:54+29:18
384498Leevi KulmalaSuuntaSepo41:01+29:25
394484Olli HaapalainenRastiketut42:50+31:14
404479Sergey EsatovBaltiyskiyRUS42:57+31:21
414517Anton PoleshchukJuventaRUS42:59+31:23
424508Ilya MedvedevJuventaRUS45:11+33:35
434524Artem SachkoABCSt-PeteRUS49:20+37:44
444516Theo PerepelkinNorthernWiRUS51:46+40:10
454521Denis RazumovNordWestRUS51:54+40:18
464475Nikita BogryanovK110RUS53:10+41:34
474528Valery ShumnovBelieNochiRUS53:50+42:14
484489Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken Urheiluseura55:07+43:31
494476Daniil BotovRamenskoyeRUS1:03:31+51:55
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English