FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H12TR 5. dag

Mellantid

14514Marten Henrik PaisOk WestEST10:54
24518Samu PylvänäinenSippurasti11:25+31
34499Otto LatvalaAlajärven Ankkurit12:04+1:10
44532Aapo TonderSK Vuoksi12:21+1:27
4501Juha LiljaTampereen Pyrintö12:21+1:27
64540Aapo ViippolaOulun Tarmo12:27+1:33
74493Väinö JuvakkaLappeen Riento12:57+2:03
84526Vsevolod SelkovJuventaRUS13:03+2:09
94490Atte IsolähteenmäkiLänsi-Lavian Loiske13:11+2:17
104534Antti KetolaLapuan Virkiä13:12+2:18
114487Miika HusuSK Vuoksi13:21+2:27
124491Maxim IvanovBaltiyskiyRUS13:23+2:29
134523Antti SaarelaKeminmaan Urheilijat13:34+2:40
144492Otto JugaKeravan Urheilijat13:56+3:02
154486Pauli HietanenKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:57+3:03
164511Oskari NiemiLappeen Riento14:05+3:11
174474Guriy AlexandrovJuventaRUS14:18+3:24
184495Akseli KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura14:23+3:29
194507Atte MattilaKyrös-Rasti15:35+4:41
204506Alexey MalovKirishi-LaRUS15:38+4:44
214480Nikita FadeevNorthernWiRUS15:45+4:51
224533Lauri HeinaroEspoon Suunta15:54+5:00
234479Sergey EsatovBaltiyskiyRUS16:01+5:07
244488Pyry HyppöläSotkamon Jymy16:19+5:25
254520Justus RantalaRiihimäen Suunnistajat16:45+5:51
264519Elias LehikoinenEspoon Suunta16:51+5:57
274525Rasmus SalminenKouvolan Rasti-7217:05+6:11
284502Veikka LiljeströmOlavin Rasti17:21+6:27
294497Eero KelosuoSK Vuoksi17:28+6:34
304531Evgeniy TimoshenkoJuventaRUS17:34+6:40
314496Lukas KankkunenOK7718:04+7:10
324484Olli HaapalainenRastiketut18:08+7:14
334476Daniil BotovRamenskoyeRUS18:13+7:19
344522Niklas RontuAngelniemen Ankkuri18:38+7:44
354505Elias LiukkaKalevan Rasti18:50+7:56
364513Daniil OrudzhovKuzmolovo1RUS18:53+7:59
374508Ilya MedvedevJuventaRUS19:09+8:15
384494Juuso KaihtelaRasti-Lukko19:30+8:36
394521Denis RazumovNordWestRUS19:54+9:00
404527Aleksandr SemenovJuventaRUS20:09+9:15
414481Anton FedorovGulfstreamRUS20:35+9:41
424529Vladislav ShumnovBelieNochiRUS20:48+9:54
434515Linus PeltonenLappeen Riento21:54+11:00
444482Eskil GrahnNärpes OK22:11+11:17
454524Artem SachkoABCSt-PeteRUS23:18+12:24
464504Simo LinnainmaaKyrös-Rasti23:36+12:42
474483Leo GranbergIF Femman24:12+13:18
484509Denis MyakishevSt.-PetersburgRUS25:42+14:48
494503Maxim LininNordWestRUS26:24+15:30
504510Konsta MäkeläKyrös-Rasti28:32+17:38
514477Vlad ChugunovKuzmolovo1RUS31:36+20:42
524489Arttu HyyrynenKuusankosken Urheiluseura36:26+25:32
534517Anton PoleshchukJuventaRUS42:16+31:22
544516Theo PerepelkinNorthernWiRUS44:58+34:04
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English