FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H13A 1. dag

Mål 1,8 km

14119Topi SyrjäläinenNavi12:18
24125Eevert ToivonenKangasala SK13:17+59
34128Joona TynysKouvolan Rasti-7213:54+1:36
44084Kirill KomarovKalinkaRUS14:20+2:02
54093Jesper LindahlAkilles OK14:44+2:26
64087Sergey KrasilnikovPolar StarRUS15:46+3:28
74114Anton SihvonenNavi15:49+3:31
84130Janne OvaskaLuumäen Rasti16:23+4:05
94088Vladislav KudryavtsevEVEREST-RURUS16:35+4:17
104072Ollipekka HeikkiläLynx16:41+4:23
114085Ilari KorsimoPaimion Rasti17:52+5:34
124107Juha RauhalaEspoon Suunta17:53+5:35
134076Olli JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat18:14+5:56
144101Kasperi NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:18+6:00
154126Juuso ToivonenLammin Säkiä18:25+6:07
164122Panu TernolaKangasala SK18:32+6:14
174112Samuli SaukkonenPihkaniskat19:17+6:59
184070Nikolay DmitrenkoNorthernWiRUS19:23+7:05
194074Tommi HuostilaLammin Säkiä19:32+7:14
204075Aleksi IlmonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti19:43+7:25
214123Miska TervalaRastivarsat19:56+7:38
224073Eero HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat20:34+8:16
234109Dmitry RudenkoPolar StarRUS20:56+8:38
244081Nico KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu21:53+9:35
254108Aleksandr RozhdestvenskiyPeterhofRUS21:59+9:41
264098Kalle MelenderRasti-Jussit22:22+10:04
4116Aleksi SorsaPihkaniskat22:22+10:04
284082Joona KirmulaAngelniemen Ankkuri22:44+10:26
294079Niklas KankkunenOK7722:51+10:33
304078Antti KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura24:31+12:13
314096Johannes LouhiHelsingin Suunnistajat24:37+12:19
324097Aleksi MattilaKyrös-Rasti24:43+12:25
334105Rene PeltonenLappeen Riento24:46+12:28
344127Evgeny TsapinNordWestRUS24:59+12:41
354111Severi SalonenUlvilan Ura25:09+12:51
4094Mikael LindholmOK Raseborg25:09+12:51
374120Arttu TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat25:22+13:04
384086Vasiliy KosarevSestroretsRUS25:57+13:39
394118Vesa SuonurmiKyrös-Rasti26:56+14:38
404077Danila KachalinLytkarinoRUS27:03+14:45
414124Timo TrachselOLGThunSUI27:18+15:00
424083Artem KlishevichABCSt-PeteRUS28:03+15:45
434091Niko LarmalaEspoon Suunta28:15+15:57
444106Viacheslav PodorvanovKirishi-LaRUS28:29+16:11
454099Ilya MogilniyBelieNochiRUS28:44+16:26
464102Ville NissinenUlvilan Ura28:49+16:31
474110Roope RuusuvuoriVakka-Rasti29:12+16:54
4100Evgeny MukhinKalinkaRUS29:12+16:54
494090Valtteri LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat30:24+18:06
504103Antti NurmiLappeen Riento31:23+19:05
514080Nikolay KashinPeterhofRUS31:33+19:15
524089Juuso LahikainenSuunta Jyväskylä32:01+19:43
534068Bolotov ArtemOrienta-KyRUS33:01+20:43
544115Paavo SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti33:28+21:10
554117Teemu SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat35:32+23:14
564069Aleksandr BessedinLytkarinoRUS41:01+28:43
574113Andrey ShaninLytkarinoRUS43:07+30:49
584131Kirill VorovichNestaRUS44:12+31:54
594121Egor TeplovJuventaRUS45:56+33:38
604071Kirill ElizarovBelieNochiRUS57:05+44:47
4129Tuomas OikarinenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseuraej startad
4092Olli LiikkanenRastivarsatej startad
4137Eero YlipulliVaasan Suunnistajatej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English