FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H13A 1. dag

Mellantid

14119Topi SyrjäläinenNavi12:02
24125Eevert ToivonenKangasala SK13:00+58
34128Joona TynysKouvolan Rasti-7213:35+1:33
44084Kirill KomarovKalinkaRUS14:03+2:01
54093Jesper LindahlAkilles OK14:28+2:26
64087Sergey KrasilnikovPolar StarRUS15:27+3:25
74114Anton SihvonenNavi15:29+3:27
84130Janne OvaskaLuumäen Rasti16:01+3:59
94088Vladislav KudryavtsevEVEREST-RURUS16:14+4:12
104072Ollipekka HeikkiläLynx16:23+4:21
114085Ilari KorsimoPaimion Rasti17:32+5:30
124107Juha RauhalaEspoon Suunta17:34+5:32
134076Olli JalonenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat17:55+5:53
144101Kasperi NiemiHelsingin Suunnistajat18:01+5:59
154126Juuso ToivonenLammin Säkiä18:10+6:08
164122Panu TernolaKangasala SK18:15+6:13
174070Nikolay DmitrenkoNorthernWiRUS18:57+6:55
184112Samuli SaukkonenPihkaniskat18:58+6:56
194074Tommi HuostilaLammin Säkiä19:18+7:16
204075Aleksi IlmonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti19:26+7:24
214123Miska TervalaRastivarsat19:39+7:37
224073Eero HeinonenTurun Suunnistajat20:15+8:13
234109Dmitry RudenkoPolar StarRUS20:34+8:32
244081Nico KerkolaSuomusjärven Sisu21:35+9:33
254108Aleksandr RozhdestvenskiyPeterhofRUS21:37+9:35
264098Kalle MelenderRasti-Jussit22:00+9:58
274116Aleksi SorsaPihkaniskat22:05+10:03
284082Joona KirmulaAngelniemen Ankkuri22:26+10:24
294079Niklas KankkunenOK7722:34+10:32
304096Johannes LouhiHelsingin Suunnistajat24:13+12:11
314078Antti KalelaKuusankosken Urheiluseura24:15+12:13
324097Aleksi MattilaKyrös-Rasti24:23+12:21
334105Rene PeltonenLappeen Riento24:26+12:24
344094Mikael LindholmOK Raseborg24:45+12:43
354111Severi SalonenUlvilan Ura24:47+12:45
364120Arttu TaulavuoriAlatornion Pirkat25:04+13:02
374086Vasiliy KosarevSestroretsRUS25:36+13:34
384118Vesa SuonurmiKyrös-Rasti26:37+14:35
394077Danila KachalinLytkarinoRUS26:39+14:37
404124Timo TrachselOLGThunSUI27:00+14:58
414083Artem KlishevichABCSt-PeteRUS27:41+15:39
424091Niko LarmalaEspoon Suunta27:58+15:56
434106Viacheslav PodorvanovKirishi-LaRUS28:09+16:07
444099Ilya MogilniyBelieNochiRUS28:20+16:18
454102Ville NissinenUlvilan Ura28:32+16:30
464100Evgeny MukhinKalinkaRUS28:53+16:51
474110Roope RuusuvuoriVakka-Rasti28:55+16:53
484090Valtteri LaineKokkolan Suunnistajat30:07+18:05
494103Antti NurmiLappeen Riento31:00+18:58
504080Nikolay KashinPeterhofRUS31:06+19:04
514068Bolotov ArtemOrienta-KyRUS32:40+20:38
524115Paavo SimolaLounais-Hämeen Rasti33:09+21:07
534117Teemu SundströmHelsingin Suunnistajat35:16+23:14
544069Aleksandr BessedinLytkarinoRUS40:30+28:28
554113Andrey ShaninLytkarinoRUS42:45+30:43
564131Kirill VorovichNestaRUS43:53+31:51
574121Egor TeplovJuventaRUS45:32+33:30
584071Kirill ElizarovBelieNochiRUS56:35+44:33
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English