FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H20E 1. dag

Mellantid 2,1 km

1151Einari HeinaroHelsingin Suunnistajat13:58
2154Mikko SirenAngelniemen Ankkuri14:49+51
3152Robert MerlAustriaAUT14:55+57
4153Alexander BelovEspoon Suunta15:17+1:19
5159Rasmus AlénKangasala SK15:21+1:23
6172Lauri LinnainmaaKoovee15:32+1:34
7165Antti HakalaKauhavan Wisa16:05+2:07
162Tapani MäkinenMäntsälän Urheilijat16:05+2:07
9181Antton ViljakainenAnttolan Urheilijat17:00+3:02
10163Artem PopovNorthernWiRUS17:08+3:10
11170Tuomas PeltolaMS Parma17:20+3:22
12161Lachlan DowCanberraCoAUS17:27+3:29
13167Mikko HöglundOlavin Rasti17:41+3:43
14168Mikko HaikonenTampereen Pyrintö17:59+4:01
15160Antti AlppiKankaanpään Suunnistajat18:02+4:04
16158Joona ViholainenSuunta Jyväskylä18:12+4:14
17173Lauri KahilaTampereen Pyrintö18:24+4:26
18184Patrik BrynerOLKArgusSUI18:30+4:32
19157Patrick KronbergIF Femman19:03+5:05
20175Juuso LehtinenLahden Suunnistajat-3719:06+5:08
21155Antto-Iiro SuhonenKuopion Suunnistajat19:23+5:25
22156Dmitry DanilchenkovMäntsälän Urheilijat19:28+5:30
23171Antti KaunistoTampereen Pyrintö19:31+5:33
24169Igor BrykovIskatelRUS20:08+6:10
25177Pol RafolsCatalonia TeamCAT20:27+6:29
26166Oscar PhillipsEskValleyOAUS21:06+7:08
27178Petteri HuikkoVaajakosken Terä21:49+7:51
28164Aurel PleshkanJoutsenon Kullervo23:59+10:01
29180Manuel GassnerTeamAustriAUT24:08+10:10
30174Tatu PiiroinenTurun Suunnistajat24:32+10:34
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English