FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H8RR 1. dag

Mellantid

14794Topias AholaKangasala SK7:57
24799Niklas EkströmMS Parma9:04+1:07
34814Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä9:29+1:32
44815Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat9:30+1:33
54834Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka9:45+1:48
64810Eetu KorhonenSK Vuoksi9:48+1:51
4823Atte NymalmIF Nagu IF9:48+1:51
84806Eemeli KiveläKangasala SK10:01+2:04
94800Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles10:08+2:11
104824Aaro OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura10:14+2:17
114801Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta10:17+2:20
124805Taavi KelosuoSK Vuoksi10:47+2:50
134821Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti10:59+3:02
144795Bolotov AlexeyOrienta-KyRUS11:03+3:06
154832Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri11:24+3:27
164836Antti SorsaPihkaniskat11:34+3:37
174839Paavo TeräSippurasti11:46+3:49
184825Denis OsoblivetcJuventaRUS11:48+3:51
194819Karim MbembelaLynx12:01+4:04
204828Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat12:18+4:21
214816Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot12:36+4:39
224798Elliot DanneckerOJuraFRA12:42+4:45
234813Arttu KulmalaSuuntaSepo13:04+5:07
244811Ivan KornevJuventaRUS13:31+5:34
254807Valtteri KiveläKangasala SK13:50+5:53
264829Oula PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat13:54+5:57
274840Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti14:02+6:05
284831Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta14:16+6:19
294818Hannes LervikSolf IK15:07+7:10
304837Taavi SuutariVehkalahden Veikot15:26+7:29
314809Matias KoponenLynx15:33+7:36
324826Mihkel PaisOKWestEST17:30+9:33
334835Onni SiljanderVehkalahden Veikot18:06+10:09
344842Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs18:20+10:23
354822Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot18:37+10:40
364796Alexey BakhaevJuventaRUS19:20+11:23
374841Jonne NieminenAkilles OK19:46+11:49
384820Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento21:44+13:47
394833Kristen RohtlaKoeravereEST25:06+17:09
404812Paavo KoskinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat25:51+17:54
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English