FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H8RR 2. dag

Mellantid

14810Eetu KorhonenSK Vuoksi12:12
24799Niklas EkströmMS Parma12:15+3
34794Topias AholaKangasala SK12:16+4
44806Eemeli KiveläKangasala SK12:56+44
54834Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka13:22+1:10
64814Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä14:50+2:38
74823Atte NymalmIF Nagu IF14:55+2:43
84801Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta15:10+2:58
94815Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat15:16+3:04
104795Bolotov AlexeyOrienta-KyRUS15:54+3:42
4797Kristian BoströmLynx15:54+3:42
124800Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles16:20+4:08
134805Taavi KelosuoSK Vuoksi17:25+5:13
144824Aaro OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura17:56+5:44
154821Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti18:22+6:10
164837Taavi SuutariVehkalahden Veikot18:30+6:18
174832Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri18:46+6:34
184819Karim MbembelaLynx18:53+6:41
194807Valtteri KiveläKangasala SK19:24+7:12
204836Antti SorsaPihkaniskat19:33+7:21
4827Juho PekkalaKeravan Urheilijat19:33+7:21
224828Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat20:55+8:43
234816Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot21:07+8:55
244811Ivan KornevJuventaRUS21:16+9:04
4839Paavo TeräSippurasti21:16+9:04
264840Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti21:21+9:09
274825Denis OsoblivetcJuventaRUS21:49+9:37
284813Arttu KulmalaSuuntaSepo23:15+11:03
294798Elliot DanneckerOJuraFRA24:33+12:21
304826Mihkel PaisOKWestEST24:45+12:33
314818Hannes LervikSolf IK24:56+12:44
324809Matias KoponenLynx26:12+14:00
334820Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento27:09+14:57
344838Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta27:13+15:01
354831Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta27:34+15:22
364835Onni SiljanderVehkalahden Veikot29:41+17:29
374796Alexey BakhaevJuventaRUS31:04+18:52
384822Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot31:33+19:21
394803Aapo HyyrynenKuusankosken Urheiluseura33:42+21:30
404833Kristen RohtlaKoeravereEST33:59+21:47
414817Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta36:55+24:43
424841Jonne NieminenAkilles OK37:35+25:23
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English