FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H8RR 3. dag

Mål 1,9 km

14794Topias AholaKangasala SK13:45
24824Aaro OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura14:27+42
34806Eemeli KiveläKangasala SK14:43+58
44799Niklas EkströmMS Parma14:50+1:05
54810Eetu KorhonenSK Vuoksi15:01+1:16
64814Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä15:34+1:49
74800Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles15:37+1:52
84815Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat15:52+2:07
94795Bolotov AlexeyOrienta-KyRUS16:21+2:36
104834Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka16:24+2:39
114819Karim MbembelaLynx16:34+2:49
124801Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta16:39+2:54
134841Jonne NieminenAkilles OK16:49+3:04
144797Kristian BoströmLynx16:50+3:05
154828Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat17:41+3:56
164807Valtteri KiveläKangasala SK17:43+3:58
174821Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti17:47+4:02
184836Antti SorsaPihkaniskat18:01+4:16
194840Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti18:48+5:03
204811Ivan KornevJuventaRUS19:58+6:13
214805Taavi KelosuoSK Vuoksi20:39+6:54
224832Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri21:06+7:21
234839Paavo TeräSippurasti21:47+8:02
244827Juho PekkalaKeravan Urheilijat22:19+8:34
254826Mihkel PaisOKWestEST22:30+8:45
264825Denis OsoblivetcJuventaRUS22:49+9:04
274838Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta22:57+9:12
284831Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta23:22+9:37
294829Oula PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat24:02+10:17
304798Elliot DanneckerOJuraFRA24:20+10:35
314818Hannes LervikSolf IK24:39+10:54
324813Arttu KulmalaSuuntaSepo25:13+11:28
334796Alexey BakhaevJuventaRUS26:00+12:15
344823Atte NymalmIF Nagu IF26:06+12:21
354820Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento26:51+13:06
364816Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot27:59+14:14
374809Matias KoponenLynx31:03+17:18
384822Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot31:19+17:34
394833Kristen RohtlaKoeravereEST33:01+19:16
404835Onni SiljanderVehkalahden Veikot35:07+21:22
414817Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta38:33+24:48
4802Kalle HuttunenOlavin Rastiej startad
4808Johannes KivistöIF Sibbo-Vargarnaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English