FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H8RR 4. dag

Mål 1,5 km

14794Topias AholaKangasala SK8:09
24799Niklas EkströmMS Parma9:19+1:10
34810Eetu KorhonenSK Vuoksi10:56+2:47
44834Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka11:30+3:21
54795Bolotov AlexeyOrienta-KyRUS11:36+3:27
64814Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä11:53+3:44
74815Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat12:54+4:45
84806Eemeli KiveläKangasala SK12:59+4:50
94801Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta13:03+4:54
104841Jonne NieminenAkilles OK13:07+4:58
114797Kristian BoströmLynx13:12+5:03
124836Antti SorsaPihkaniskat13:15+5:06
134800Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles13:21+5:12
144824Aaro OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:25+5:16
154821Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti13:54+5:45
164823Atte NymalmIF Nagu IF14:30+6:21
174839Paavo TeräSippurasti15:02+6:53
184826Mihkel PaisOKWestEST15:12+7:03
194820Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento15:19+7:10
204805Taavi KelosuoSK Vuoksi15:22+7:13
214819Karim MbembelaLynx15:42+7:33
224838Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta15:45+7:36
234825Denis OsoblivetcJuventaRUS15:54+7:45
244807Valtteri KiveläKangasala SK16:24+8:15
254840Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti16:30+8:21
264832Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri16:45+8:36
274811Ivan KornevJuventaRUS17:14+9:05
284816Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot17:20+9:11
294828Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat17:59+9:50
304809Matias KoponenLynx18:23+10:14
314829Oula PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat18:32+10:23
324842Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs19:04+10:55
334833Kristen RohtlaKoeravereEST19:31+11:22
344796Alexey BakhaevJuventaRUS19:50+11:41
354817Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta20:19+12:10
364822Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot20:33+12:24
374798Elliot DanneckerOJuraFRA20:48+12:39
384818Hannes LervikSolf IK21:02+12:53
394831Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta21:47+13:38
404835Onni SiljanderVehkalahden Veikot24:13+16:04
414812Paavo KoskinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat29:08+20:59
4804Samuel KaleniusLahden Suunnistajat-37bröt
4802Kalle HuttunenOlavin Rastiej startad
4808Johannes KivistöIF Sibbo-Vargarnaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English