FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H8RR 4. dag

Mellantid

14794Topias AholaKangasala SK7:50
24799Niklas EkströmMS Parma8:57+1:07
34810Eetu KorhonenSK Vuoksi10:34+2:44
44834Seeti SalonenValkeakosken Haka11:09+3:19
54795Bolotov AlexeyOrienta-KyRUS11:13+3:23
64814Topi LaaksoSuunta Jyväskylä11:29+3:39
74815Matias LautamäkiHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat12:34+4:44
84806Eemeli KiveläKangasala SK12:39+4:49
4801Otso HurstiEspoon Suunta12:39+4:49
104841Jonne NieminenAkilles OK12:44+4:54
114797Kristian BoströmLynx12:50+5:00
124836Antti SorsaPihkaniskat12:54+5:04
134800Paulus HanhijärviEspoon Akilles12:59+5:09
144824Aaro OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura13:06+5:16
154821Kasimir NiinimäkiKyrös-Rasti13:34+5:44
164823Atte NymalmIF Nagu IF14:06+6:16
174839Paavo TeräSippurasti14:36+6:46
184826Mihkel PaisOKWestEST14:44+6:54
194805Taavi KelosuoSK Vuoksi14:58+7:08
4820Vertti MyllärinenLappeen Riento14:58+7:08
214819Karim MbembelaLynx15:19+7:29
224838Juuso TervakangasEspoon Suunta15:22+7:32
234825Denis OsoblivetcJuventaRUS15:29+7:39
244840Miska TähtinenPäijät-Rasti16:04+8:14
254807Valtteri KiveläKangasala SK16:06+8:16
264832Antti ReimanAngelniemen Ankkuri16:23+8:33
274811Ivan KornevJuventaRUS16:49+8:59
284816Taneli LehtonenTuusulan Voima-Veikot16:58+9:08
294828Elias PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat17:35+9:45
304809Matias KoponenLynx18:01+10:11
314829Oula PelkonenMäntsälän Urheilijat18:09+10:19
324842Väinö RistimäkiKalvolan Keihäs18:38+10:48
334833Kristen RohtlaKoeravereEST18:56+11:06
344796Alexey BakhaevJuventaRUS19:25+11:35
354817Anton LeppämäkiViitasaaren Suunta19:44+11:54
364822Aatu NiskanenVehkalahden Veikot20:07+12:17
374798Elliot DanneckerOJuraFRA20:20+12:30
384818Hannes LervikSolf IK20:39+12:49
394831Simo PuupponenEspoon Suunta21:21+13:31
404835Onni SiljanderVehkalahden Veikot23:46+15:56
414812Paavo KoskinenHämeenlinnan Suunnistajat28:44+20:54
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English