FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H9RR 2. dag

Mål 1,9 km

14731Matias MaijalaLapin Veikot11:18
24747Mikhail UshakovJuventaRUS11:57+39
34742Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot12:41+1:23
44722Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot13:16+1:58
54739Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä13:26+2:08
64725Iiro KyllästinenRasti-Lukko13:45+2:27
74726Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja13:49+2:31
84728Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri13:56+2:38
94734Ville NisulaTeuvan Rivakka14:11+2:53
104721Kalle KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat15:03+3:45
114753Kuisma VesisenahoLiperin Taimi15:13+3:55
124718Veikka HeikkiläJärvenpään Palo15:29+4:11
134730Elias LyytinenSulkU16:12+4:54
144746Eemeli TusaLynx16:30+5:12
154716Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:59+5:41
164736Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura17:05+5:47
174741Lauri SyrjäläinenNavi17:21+6:03
184733Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat18:17+6:59
194729Joona LindgrenKauhavan Wisa18:27+7:09
204732Ilari MäkeläKyrös-Rasti18:59+7:41
214754Vladislav VikentievKalinkaRUS19:04+7:46
224735Elias NurmiRastiketut19:07+7:49
234719Eeka HusuSK Vuoksi19:17+7:59
244738Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta19:35+8:17
254740Niilo SaarlemoSK Vuoksi20:41+9:23
264714Robin GustafssonRajamäen Rykmentti20:45+9:27
274713Alexander EnaIK Falken20:48+9:30
284723Alexey KozikaRamenskoyeRUS21:33+10:15
294756Andrey ZdradovskiySaint-PeteRUS22:12+10:54
304737Henrik PeltonenLappeen Riento22:39+11:21
314743Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko23:13+11:55
324715Teemu HaakanaTarpian Suunta26:00+14:42
334745Mikko TurtiainenOlavin Rasti28:23+17:05
4712Victor DanneckerOJuraFRAej startad
4748Aarne VepsäläinenEspoon Akillesej startad
4744Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SKej startad
4724Aaro KulmalaSuunta-Sepotej startad
4720Lauri IsokallioRasti-Nokiaej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English