FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H9RR 2. dag

Mellantid

14731Matias MaijalaLapin Veikot10:55
24747Mikhail UshakovJuventaRUS11:36+41
34742Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot12:21+1:26
44722Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot12:58+2:03
54739Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä13:08+2:13
64725Iiro KyllästinenRasti-Lukko13:21+2:26
74726Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja13:25+2:30
84728Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri13:38+2:43
94734Ville NisulaTeuvan Rivakka13:49+2:54
104721Kalle KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat14:44+3:49
114753Kuisma VesisenahoLiperin Taimi14:53+3:58
124746Eemeli TusaLynx15:47+4:52
134730Elias LyytinenSulkU15:51+4:56
144716Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:32+5:37
154736Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:41+5:46
164741Lauri SyrjäläinenNavi17:00+6:05
174733Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat17:54+6:59
184745Mikko TurtiainenOlavin Rasti18:00+7:05
194729Joona LindgrenKauhavan Wisa18:03+7:08
204732Ilari MäkeläKyrös-Rasti18:33+7:38
214754Vladislav VikentievKalinkaRUS18:42+7:47
224735Elias NurmiRastiketut18:45+7:50
234719Eeka HusuSK Vuoksi18:52+7:57
244738Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta19:15+8:20
254740Niilo SaarlemoSK Vuoksi20:14+9:19
264714Robin GustafssonRajamäen Rykmentti20:19+9:24
274713Alexander EnaIK Falken20:20+9:25
284723Alexey KozikaRamenskoyeRUS21:08+10:13
294756Andrey ZdradovskiySaint-PeteRUS21:42+10:47
304737Henrik PeltonenLappeen Riento22:17+11:22
314743Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko22:52+11:57
324715Teemu HaakanaTarpian Suunta25:35+14:40
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English