FIN5 suunnistusviikko 2010, 12.7. - 17.7.2010

H9RR 3. dag

Mål 1,9 km

14731Matias MaijalaLapin Veikot11:40
24722Juho KoivistoKortesjärven Järvi-Veikot12:29+49
34725Iiro KyllästinenRasti-Lukko12:34+54
44729Joona LindgrenKauhavan Wisa13:18+1:38
54739Sampo-Tapio RaivioSuunta Jyväskylä13:40+2:00
64742Aaro TakanenVehkalahden Veikot13:58+2:18
74747Mikhail UshakovJuventaRUS14:20+2:40
84746Eemeli TusaLynx14:24+2:44
94730Elias LyytinenSulkU14:38+2:58
104741Lauri SyrjäläinenNavi14:48+3:08
114736Severi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura14:54+3:14
124726Matti LaasanenLaihian Luja15:02+3:22
134744Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SK15:06+3:26
4728Eetu LakanenPerhon Kiri15:06+3:26
154734Ville NisulaTeuvan Rivakka15:10+3:30
164732Ilari MäkeläKyrös-Rasti15:15+3:35
174754Vladislav VikentievKalinkaRUS15:25+3:45
184756Andrey ZdradovskiySaint-PeteRUS15:30+3:50
194718Veikka HeikkiläJärvenpään Palo15:59+4:19
204745Mikko TurtiainenOlavin Rasti16:09+4:29
214738Lauri PuupponenEspoon Suunta16:15+4:35
224716Otto HaatajaOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura16:21+4:41
234721Kalle KinnalaTurun Suunnistajat16:52+5:12
244733Matti MäkinenKeravan Urheilijat17:16+5:36
254719Eeka HusuSK Vuoksi17:39+5:59
264712Victor DanneckerOJuraFRA17:41+6:01
274723Alexey KozikaRamenskoyeRUS19:32+7:52
284715Teemu HaakanaTarpian Suunta19:55+8:15
294735Elias NurmiRastiketut20:13+8:33
304743Taneli TeiniRasti-Lukko20:25+8:45
314737Henrik PeltonenLappeen Riento20:43+9:03
324713Alexander EnaIK Falken21:13+9:33
334740Niilo SaarlemoSK Vuoksi22:29+10:49
344714Robin GustafssonRajamäen Rykmentti22:31+10:51
354720Lauri IsokallioRasti-Nokia24:31+12:51
364748Aarne VepsäläinenEspoon Akilles26:33+14:53
4724Aaro KulmalaSuunta-Sepotej startad
4711Konsta AlasaariNivalan Urheilijatej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English