Fin5 suunnistusviikko 2010 Ruokolahdella, kuntosarjat pv4

PERHE

Mål 1,5 km

15481Pyry MattilaKuUs11:20
25264Lotta VoutilainenMuuRA11:58+38
35453Miina-Maria Tuomala12:23+1:03
45139Emilia Välimaa13:12+1:52
55900Vappula OskariEsPa14:23+3:03
5438Laura RossiSK Pohjant14:23+3:03
75446Elina KuittinenPro Suomi15:08+3:48
85449Emma IlmonenItä-Päijänteen Rasti15:25+4:05
95091Jussi ToivonenLammin Säkiä15:40+4:20
5096Otto KeronenSUOMI15:40+4:20
115293Aleksi VälimaaRasti 8815:50+4:30
125034Anna Gorbatenkova16:05+4:45
135356Reetu & Eemeli InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat16:48+5:28
145871Veeti Vesterinen16:49+5:29
155154Hanna Martikainen17:11+5:51
165225Perhe Ojanaho17:13+5:53
175426Anni Koivuranta Veera InkiläKeuruun Kisailijat17:15+5:55
185581Mari VäänänenKalevan Rasti17:27+6:07
195307Topi LindqvistKuus18:19+6:59
205600Vili LindroosKalevan Ra18:23+7:03
215303Viljami TeiniRasti-Lukko18:27+7:07
225669Otto, Matias, Helena LiuhaItä-Päijänteen Rasti18:31+7:11
235489Irene Turakainen18:47+7:27
245128Ilmo HaikonenUlvilanURA18:48+7:28
255448Pihla HäkkinenKooVee18:57+7:37
265320Simo Klemettinen18:58+7:38
275196Ida IsolähteenmäkiL-LL19:14+7:54
285156Oskari LindroosKalevan Rasti20:18+8:58
295290Miska RiissanenEsAK20:29+9:09
305459Helmi KoistinenNate21:32+10:12
315105Pyry RiissanenESAK21:50+10:30
325897Miika Mäenpää22:15+10:55
335329Perhe RomunSomeron Esa22:46+11:26
345872Luukas Länsivuori23:13+11:53
355899Jaakko JäppinenSK-Vuoksi24:26+13:06
365458Jutta KinnunenOlavin Rasti25:46+14:26
375590Oona LarmalaEKSU27:48+16:28
385447Sissi OikkonenOunasvaaran Hiihtoseura28:41+17:21
395609Vadim Efremov28:44+17:24
405420Aino VaaranmäkiSK-Vuoksi29:35+18:15
415592Aleksi HeikkinenPihkaNiska30:03+18:43
425428Tami PohjonenIKNV30:06+18:46
435022Rasmus RuusuvuoriVakka-Rasti30:07+18:47
445359Siru Perhe NumminenESAk30:09+18:49
455650Urho OjalaKuusankosken Urheiluseura31:01+19:41
465898M. Perhe Nieminen31:58+20:38
475722Maija Ranta-PuskaEspoon Akilles32:29+21:09
485439Aura OjalaUlvilan Ura36:45+25:25
495457Henri KinnunenOlavin Rasti38:39+27:19
5549Timo KinnunenORA38:39+27:19
515422Hilma LiljaAnttolan Urheilijat48:01+36:41
525445Inka ImmonenLeppävaaran Sisu51:49+40:29
535415Helena Putto55:03+43:43
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English