NÅID:s mästerskapstävlingar i medeldistans 11.09.2010

D12

Mål 1,4 km

1308Ida-Marie CederbergPIF10:46
2303Janina DonnerOK7715:38+4:52
3315Miranda WirenSV16:57+6:11
4311Julia LönnfeldtOK7719:38+8:52
5313Luna KetonenOrient20:58+10:12
6309Christa BorgmanSV21:03+10:17
7312Nora LindroosRaseborg23:23+12:37
8316Amy NymalmPIF23:51+13:05
9306Emilia TallbergAOK28:34+17:48
10305Antonia HolmgrenSV29:02+18:16
11307Janika LiitiäinenOrient33:04+22:18
12314Michaela WeissOK7733:28+22:42
13304Janina SaloOrient38:04+27:18
310D12-0 VacantVACej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English