Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

D8RR 1. dag

Mellantid

14418Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN13:45
24408Iina KoskelaRasTiimiFIN14:02+17
34421Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:08+1:23
4425Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN15:08+1:23
54429Emilia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:12+2:27
64409Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN17:07+3:22
74430Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN17:08+3:23
84434Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN17:35+3:50
94410Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN17:55+4:10
104406Pinja KilpeläinenS_-JKLFIN18:00+4:15
114420Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN18:24+4:39
124407Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN18:27+4:42
134411Nora KytäjäKarkki-RastiFIN19:07+5:22
144404Pihla HäkkinenKooVeeFIN19:15+5:30
154435Lotta VoutilainenMuuramen RastiFIN19:22+5:37
164405Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN20:18+6:33
174423Marika RantojaRastiketutFIN20:25+6:40
184432Matilda HavukorpiDeltaFIN21:13+7:28
194416Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN22:12+8:27
204412Sara LaurénPargas IFFIN23:09+9:24
214427Juulia SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN23:53+10:08
224422Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN24:49+11:04
234436Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN24:56+11:11
244402Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN24:58+11:13
254424Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN25:14+11:29
264419Laura ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN25:18+11:33
274403Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN26:38+12:53
284428Tinka SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN27:02+13:17
294414Veera LeinonenKeuruun KisailijatFIN30:35+16:50
304431Magdaleeena HavukorpiDeltaFIN32:21+18:36
314426Emma SiiriläSaarijärven PullistusFIN36:01+22:16
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English