Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

D8RR 3. dag

Mellantid

14405Siiri JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN14:17
24429Emilia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN14:58+41
34418Ansa-Lotta OjanahoOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN15:03+46
44406Pinja KilpeläinenS_-JKLFIN15:34+1:17
54421Enni PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN16:00+1:43
64430Juulia TalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:06+1:49
74425Elli SalonenHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN16:25+2:08
84407Anna KorpiLänsi-Rajan RastiFIN16:55+2:38
94408Iina KoskelaRasTiimiFIN17:46+3:29
104435Lotta VoutilainenMuuramen RastiFIN18:44+4:27
114409Fanny KukonlehtoKangasala SKFIN19:08+4:51
124428Tinka SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN20:56+6:39
134404Pihla HäkkinenKooVeeFIN21:00+6:43
144420Eeva PeltolaLapuan VirkiäFIN21:10+6:53
154414Veera LeinonenKeuruun KisailijatFIN21:17+7:00
164413Silja LauriOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:22+7:05
174410Saana KuusinenHämeenlinnan SuunnistajatFIN21:48+7:31
184411Nora KytäjäKarkki-RastiFIN22:08+7:51
194403Ronja GröhnHollolan Urheilijat -46FIN23:10+8:53
204412Sara LaurénPargas IFFIN24:03+9:46
214434Venla ViippolaOulun TarmoFIN24:22+10:05
224416Kiia MäättäOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN24:28+10:11
234432Matilda HavukorpiDeltaFIN24:44+10:27
244427Juulia SundströmHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN25:06+10:49
254402Maija GomanVesaisen PojatFIN25:16+10:59
264423Marika RantojaRastiketutFIN25:47+11:30
274415Helmi LiinamaaSK PohjantähtiFIN26:45+12:28
284433Elina LauriOHcFIN26:47+12:30
294424Sari RantojaRastiketutFIN28:01+13:44
304426Emma SiiriläSaarijärven PullistusFIN28:59+14:42
314436Kaisa VuopioPellon PonsiFIN29:04+14:47
324422Ella RantalaHelsingin SuunnistajatFIN29:41+15:24
334419Laura ParkkinenYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN30:35+16:18
344431Magdaleeena HavukorpiDeltaFIN33:02+18:45
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English