Kainuun Rastiviikko 3.-8.7.2011 Kuhmossa

H10RR 2. dag

Mål 2,6 km

14256Akseli JulkunenLounais-Hämeen RastiFIN12:39
24274Jarkko RantojaRastiketutFIN13:41+1:02
34251Topias ArolaPaimion RastiFIN15:52+3:13
44260Eemeli KokkonenKajaanin SuunnistajatFIN17:00+4:21
54258Olli KoivumäkiKokkolan SuunnistajatFIN18:04+5:25
64253Niko HemminkiRasti-JussitFIN18:32+5:53
74280Topias UusitaloEspoon AkillesFIN18:52+6:13
84270Samuli PeltolaKeuruun KisailijatFIN18:54+6:15
94257Valtteri KankainenSotkamon JymyFIN19:00+6:21
104255Kalle IsoahoYlikiimingin NuijamiehetFIN19:50+7:11
114267Niilo NiskaLapuan VirkiäFIN19:58+7:19
124263Elias LyytinenOlavin RastiFIN19:59+7:20
134266Leo MatinheikkiTampereenPFIN20:25+7:46
144272Eetu PetreliusOunasvaaran HiihtoseuraFIN21:18+8:39
154286Lauri ViianenLaihian LujaFIN22:29+9:50
164268Arttu PaalanenItä-Päijänteen RastiFIN22:55+10:16
174262Mitri LerssiKaustisen Pohjan-VeikotFIN22:58+10:19
184279Vilhelm ToivonenKangasala SKFIN23:01+10:22
194252Tatu HeiskanenSonkajärven PahkaFIN23:29+10:50
204277Elias SopoKuopion SuunnistajatFIN23:30+10:51
214259Janne KoivunenMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN25:56+13:17
224265Eero MannilaSaloisten ReipasFIN26:20+13:41
234275Kristian RosenbladMäntsälän UrheilijatFIN26:58+14:19
244254Sami HerttuaLapuan VirkiäFIN27:01+14:22
254281Mauno HavukorpiDeltaFIN27:12+14:33
264261Eetu KoskelaRasTiimiFIN27:30+14:51
274287Andrey ZdradovskiiSt.-PetersburgRUS29:21+16:42
284278Taneli TeiniRasti-LukkoFIN35:57+23:18
294276Tomi SaariLänsi-Lavian LoiskeFIN40:13+27:34
304269Lauri PartanenHyvinkään RastiFIN41:27+28:48
4271Juho PennanenVaalan KarhuFINej startad
| Form av resultaten:
Suomi Svenska English